Reviews

Pioneer TS-SWX3002 - 12" Shallow-Mount Pre-Loaded Enclosure


Sort

  • Great sub
    by Giantburgers

    on October 22, 2019

    Paired 2 of these together and they sound great. Very practical and take up little space, fit under seat of my 2014 Silverado crew cab.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Enclose subwoofer
    by Iphonelvr

    on October 15, 2019

    Got a deal. It is what i was looking for. Does not take up room. Brand is good and has a nice sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The speaker sounds great for being single voice co
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on August 24, 2019

    I think the speaker sounds great i have a 600 watt amp driving the 12 in sub pounds in my 1979 f150 4x4

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good speaker for a single cab truck
    by BigTexas

    on August 22, 2019

    I purchased speaker thinking it was not going to be enough bass. Installed with a kicker amp and got a very good bang.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good
    by mine

    on June 22, 2019

    great for beginners. put this in a new mercedes the tech Jay is well knowledged

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sounds Great.
    by Curtis

    on June 15, 2019

    Don't expect true deep bass with this shallow mount design. But I was pleasantly surprised on how good it did sound. Very happy with it. Plus it saved tons of space in my trunk and looks really nice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • What is that sound?
    by Terra

    on June 7, 2019

    Amazing amount of bass from such a small speaker. This 12” is amazing for compact vehicles!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Compact Subwoofer
    by Paul

    on January 5, 2019

    Pioneer products continue to impress. Great, compact subwoofer used in a smaller vehicle. Sound is solid - no issues.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excited
    by Ricela

    on December 28, 2018

    Purchased as a Christmas gift for my son. He was surprised and was pleased that I purchased the 12".

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the sound
    by Steph

    on December 19, 2018

    I had one of these installed in November and then purchased a second one and had installed in December. They sound amazing in my Acadia.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com