Reviews

PlayStation 4 Pro 1TB Console


Sort

  • I love this console!!!!
    by

    from Victoria BC on September 3, 2019

    Excellent design and comfortable controller!! Looks gorgeous on a 4k tv!!!!


  • PS4 Review
    by

    from Calgary on July 26, 2019

    This consle has been a great console I bought it at the being of July from best buy and I have been useing it everyday and it has been great i Cant wait till PS5


  • Great
    by

    from Regina sk on July 10, 2019

    Very good this is my 3 third pro I have the launch pro that I bought form Best Buy and then bought my 500 million edition ps4 pro for bestbuy very lucky. And now this out the 72015b


  • Love it
    by

    from Maple Ridge on July 1, 2019

    Finally picked up a PS4 Pro and it's great! Fantastic graphics and a great selection of PS exclusives. As always, can't go wrong!


  • Not true 4k
    by

    from T.O on June 20, 2019

    Newer Pro models should be CUH 7200. They run slightly hotter but a little quieter than the last models. Games DO NOT run in native 4K, but more like somewhere in between 1080p and 1800p, which is still a nice bump up. Steep price though for half way there.


  • very good machine!
    by

    from Montreal,QC on June 4, 2019

    Really improves performance and details on many games. You see details that you could not see with the regular PS4. Excellent performance. Recommend it!


  • Overheats
    by

    from Edmonton on April 20, 2019

    The CUH-7215B runs to hot. The fan is quiet compared to older models. No great improvement from 1080p to 4k with so called 4k games.


  • Is this the newest 7200 model?
    by

    from Saskatoon, SK on February 28, 2019

    I rec'd this but it was the older 7115 model, is this the 7215?


  • Good buy
    by

    from Burnaby, BC on February 13, 2019

    Like it


  • Got it for my son
    by

    from Ottawa, ON on October 19, 2018

    Got this for my son and he loved it no complaints...