Reviews

Poké Ball Plus for Switch


Sort

  • Love it
    by Pokehead

    on January 16, 2020

    Mobile Pokemon fun. Great gift. Bought four of them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Gift
    by johnny

    on January 16, 2020

    Bought this for our grandson. He loves the game and plays it often.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Just got it for mew
    by AndyBui99

    on January 16, 2020

    If you want mew for sword and shield, you’ll need this for it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Lots of fun
    by Gingersnapkg

    on January 16, 2020

    Great switch accessory for any pokemon game lover!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cute
    by Thisisme

    on January 16, 2020

    I got this more as a 'decoration' than to use as an actual controller. Nothing wrong with it, but I it's really only good for one or two games.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect
    by Tayloma2

    on January 16, 2020

    Gave them as Christmas gifts. The kids loved them perfect gift

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Gives you a mew in pokemon sword or shield
    by Jason

    on January 16, 2020

    This is my second pokeball plus, the first I bought with pokemon let's go pikachu and Its great for that game. For sword and shield, you dont get the controller functionality or the pokemon leveling that you get from let's go. However, you do get the mew and you still get items from walking with the ball.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Gift
    by 3Weber

    on January 16, 2020

    I got this for my kids for Christmas, and they love using the pokeball plus. Fun and easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • To add to the Pokémon Experience.
    by Peejay

    on January 15, 2020

    My son ask me to get this for his Pokémon game on the Switch. He said he needs it to catch Pokémon. I’m not too sure that it’s worth the high price but would buy it if it’s less. (Which I did buy it on sale). Nonetheless, it’s a great addition for your Nintendo game accessories. Let’s just hope he doesn’t break it soon enough.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Actually worth it
    by Sebastian

    on January 15, 2020

    This makes Let's go so much more fun, just a little too small for adult hands and is un confortable after a few hours.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com