Reviews

Poké Ball Plus for Switch


Sort

  • Perfect gift
    by Niko513

    on 2 février 2020

    We got this for my nephew for his birthday and he loves it. Great gift

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for avid Pokémon fans
    by mikmastrrr

    on 31 janvier 2020

    I use this for Let’s Go, Pokémon Go, and Shield. I love that it can be used to transfer Pokémon as well as a controller

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Super cooladd on for Pokemon Go
    by Karl

    on 31 janvier 2020

    Works great on your phone ap for pokemon go, super easy to install and run!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cool accessory
    by Deadpool

    on 31 janvier 2020

    I like this more for PoGo than for the switch, but getting a Mew for Pokémon let’s go was a nice bonus.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good, but not worth $50
    by david2278

    on 31 janvier 2020

    Wait for this to go on sale. This is worth at most $25-30. $50 is way too much. A little more and you can get a pro controller. It works good though.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pokemon Remote Control
    by Brij

    on 30 janvier 2020

    My son just loves this remote control to play his Pokemon games. It's very user friendly and he enjoys it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Surprisingly awesome
    by ZS64

    on 30 janvier 2020

    I almost bought this when the Let's Go games came out, but passed out on it. I should have gotten it then! It's a really fun controller for those games, but I've gotten the most use from Pokemon Go and Shield. Automatically spinning Pokestops and catching mons with a simple button press has been really helpful, and I've got tons of rare candies in Shield from this.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Got this for the Mew
    by JWilly21

    on 28 janvier 2020

    I think if they just offered a code to get a Mew, people would have bought it regardless. To the younger fans though, they will more than likely enjoy the waking feature that is the main reason for it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great item for the pokemon series
    by Nick

    on 27 janvier 2020

    Great item for the pokemon series. Can use on the let's go series as well as sword and shield

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Just OK
    by ATTROWER

    on 27 janvier 2020

    It connects to the Pokémon Go game app better than the Gotchas, but you have to click the cotton every time it vibrates for it to work for catching pokemon and spinning pokestops, unlike the gotchas that will automatically just catch and spin. It is also less conveinient to carry than the gotchas.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com