Reviews

Polk Audio Atrium 4 80-Watt All-Weather Speaker - White - Pair


Sort

  • Polk Audio rocks!
    by Mac2000

    on 29 août 2018

    Like all Polk products, works flawlessly and does exactly what it’s designed to do. I love my outdoor deck system with these speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Entry Level Sound
    by Ebyd300

    on 6 septembre 2015

    My home theater runs on all Polk speakers and I am very satisfied with their quality. My issue with these outdoor speakers is they lack bass. I didn't do a lot of research because I got a great deal on an open box. They have quality sound but if I was really serious about a "rockin" outdoor system, I would look at their mid price or high end offerings.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • superior speaker
    by MikePL

    on 21 mars 2015

    I'm amazed by sound from this speakers, very rich but natural, great sound, great value

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great pair of speakers
    by Julsf30

    on 5 avril 2014

    I recommend these speakers to anyone that like clear sound and easy set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great for the price.
    by jbaehman

    on 15 mars 2014

    I bought these for use by my outdoor hot tub. I knew that they wouldn't have great sound so I got what I expected. They sound great over the sound of the hot tub jets.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent product
    by Brandon84

    on 15 mars 2014

    I was shocked at the sound quality. This an amazing pair of speakers for the price!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Bigtroll

    on 1 mars 2014

    Deal of the day good price, quality sound, nice constructed, is the best option for the price I recomend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice soud great small speakers
    by johndeere4450

    on 1 mars 2014

    Speakers sound great for the size. Small enough to hide

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound for the price.
    by shangrala

    on 8 février 2014

    Great sound quality for a small speaker. I would go with the Atrium 5 if I had it to do over.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great outdoor speakers
    by Jam4ku

    on 8 février 2014

    Could use a little more base. Not as good as my Paradigm outdoor garage speakers but only a fraction of the price. I have thought about getting these for 2 summers now and finally did when they went on clearance. Couldn't be happier for the price point. Unless you are holding an outdoor concert these are plenty powerful and clear. Great backyard grilling/by the pool speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com