Reviews

Prepac Triple Wall Mounted Storage Shelf (EFW-0523) - Espresso


Sort

  • Quality product for a great price
    by Phoenix

    on August 25, 2015

    I was looking for some simple shelving to expand my storage in my bedroom. I wanted something simple and unobtrusive that would match my current furniture. This fit the bill perfectly. It easily stores my bluray collection and looks classy on my wall. A great product with a great value. Note that there is some assembly required, but I got it put together in about an hour.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Satisfied
    by

    from Thedford, ON on May 11, 2015

    The shelf is beautiful and of high quality. A bit pricey and the bottom side of shelving should have been painted as well. Other wise very satisfied with appearance!


  • Perfect for my Blu-Ray collection!
    by BRob

    on November 17, 2014

    I have purchased two of these for my movie collection. They are just the right size!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • very sturdy
    by mnminscoe

    on May 10, 2014

    Looks really good hanging on my wall! Still have plenty room for more dvd purchases...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good DVD storage
    by Stinson145

    on March 14, 2014

    I got this for Christmas. The unit is very easy to set up with two people present. Hanging on the wall, was a task, but once it is up and level, it looks great. There are two problems with the storage. First, if you have DVDs on one shelf, it seems to take away space from somewhere else, so not all shelves can be used to stand DVDs up. The second is the boards that run vertical on the front hide the DVDs that are behind it. So if your shelf is full of DVDs, two of them will not be viewable unless you move to one side or the other. Overall, it was a good investment. I already ran out of useable space, so I will probably be getting another one to go right under it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Prepac Triple Wall Mounted Storage Shelf
    by

    from Richmond Hill, ON on January 6, 2014

    I am very happy with this high quality storage shelf. Easy to install and very good looking.


  • Great looking and easy asemble
    by hamboogie1

    on March 4, 2013

    Went together well and nice wall mount option! Only problem was the facing boards get in the way of inserting items. So I used facing boards for the vertical but left the top ones out! This don't change the appearance at all!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • hold alot of cd and vhs tapes
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on February 23, 2013

    I like it looks great on the wall, I wish it were a little bigger but for the price it is not bad. Holds alot of cd's and also vhs tapes as well. I like the color too. My son hung it up for me but it adjusts inside with different heights for tapes or cd's. Actually I love it. Thanks

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • plenty of storage space
    by beans58

    on April 26, 2012

    looks really nice once assembled the price is a little on the high side even on sale the bottom side of the shelves need to be made the same color as the unit as they are a bare wood color.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com