Reviews

ProForm 350 SPX Exercise Bike


Sort

  • Dont buy this. Garbage product.
    by

    from Mississauga, ON on May 9, 2018

    Purchased this product in Jan. It made noise when using it and resistance was not uniform. But that is not the case I am giving it 1 star review. I wish I could give it 0 star review. After few months of sporadic use, its started making noises. Loud noises like something is breaking apart. These noises become more and more frequent and louder. Tried to return it to Best Buy. They told me I was out of return period. Tried contacting the manufacturer, they said warranty is only 90 days. I am stuck with this garbage. Don't buy this.


  • Don't waste your time
    by

    from Chilliwack, BC on August 9, 2017

    The resistance knob threads wear out right away and skip after awhile causing an inability to change resistance. If the company stood behind their product they'd send out a new resistance knob no charge, however, once warranty is up they dont care about customer service. Will never buy this product again, sad


  • Disappointed
    by

    from Ontario, Canada on January 31, 2017

    Decent bike, had no issues with it except for the fact that the toe clips are a bit small in terms of depth. I like it how you can adjust/move the handle bars back and forth and many users have complained that the seat is too hard however I find it comfortable. After 3 months of occasional use the tension knob has ceased (I can no longer turn the knob). I definitely do not recommend this bike, even if it is on sale, it is not worth it.


  • Excellent bike for beginner
    by

    from Montréal, QC on January 22, 2017

    I ordered it on Jan 2017 , and the bike was delivered in perfect condition. The assembling is easy and it takes half hour. The saddle is hard and small, I have to replace by the bigger one and softer The frame is solid , and comfortable It makes a little bit noise , but normal for a Chain Driving Overall , it's worth the money , I love it


  • Stationary Bike
    by

    from Squamish, BC on November 24, 2016

    The seat is very hard. Very uncomfortable. Had to replace it. The bike is noisier than I expected. For the amount of money I paid I was expecting more than the bike delivered.


  • I have some problems with this product.
    by

    from winnipeg on November 13, 2016

    The bike seat is not strong enough,it keeps bending back while I ride the bike,I have tightened it a dozen few times now. Plz Help!


  • Bad quality
    by

    from North York, ON on July 20, 2016

    The chain broke after two uses,


  • PROFORM BIKE
    by

    from Windsor, ON on June 22, 2016

    Not made for short people. very uncomfortable. could have bought much better for the price. no gadgets on it...no speedometer, calories burned....absolutely nothing. absolutely hate it...


  • Exercise bike Proform 350 spx
    by

    from Montréal, QC on May 18, 2016

    Good looking , easy to install. Noisy but overall good bike