Reviews

QardioBase 2 Wi-Fi Smart Scale Body Analyzer - Black


Sort

  • Best scale ever!
    by Brian

    on October 17, 2019

    Highly recommended! Great for active lifestyle and tracking goals!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product for monitoring weight loss - health
    by Rich

    on September 15, 2019

    Product met my expectations. Use it daily to monitor weight and to help focus on areas in need of improvement.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bought and Returned in one day
    by

    from  on September 8, 2019

    Trying to be more health smart,I thought this scale would help me take strides to do so. This brought more frustration then anything else. The box presentation is nice,the scale is heavy but for a “smart” scale,not really surprised. The app is mediocre with glitches. I have an updated iPhone 8 Plus and the app would just sit there and load nothing,the layout is frustrating in my option,isn’t easy to navigate. The modes did not work for me. “Normal” mode should show weight with other % but only showed my weight and nothing else. I reset and still no luck. My weight fluctuated ~4 pounds of me just trying to get this scale to work which didn’t seem right either. Bottom line,I DO NOT recommend this product. Save your money and time.


  • Great scale
    by tnienke

    on August 10, 2019

    This scale provides with the information I want and need to keep my weight down. It’s also very easy to set up accounts for other family members.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • together with app provides necessary info.
    by j2019

    on July 27, 2019

    we are able to receive information regarding weight, BMI and even bone density using the app. we are a family and each of the 4 of us have our own set of data to keep track of our progress - or lack thereof. Simple to use and has helped several of us stay motivated to keep working towards our goal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great!
    by Avakum

    on July 12, 2019

    Works great and seems very accurate. I like the multiuser ability.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by Ryandavis84

    on July 12, 2019

    Works great, I like it much better then the Fitbit I had previously

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works ok
    by JJTT

    on June 22, 2019

    Works well for one. Haven’t tried to use multiple users.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Step on the Scale
    by Goughs

    on June 20, 2019

    Scale is well built, easy to set up. You can program multiple users. Great buy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Product
    by LiveTooCloseToBestBuy

    on June 7, 2019

    It took a little longer to set up than I expect and did require a reset. However don’t let that discourage you. It’s a great product and I am glad I bought it. When it starts recording my weight going up instead of down I may change my review. ;)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com