Reviews

QL810W Electronic Labelling Sy


Sort

  • Pros & Cons
    by Melississippi

    on October 14, 2019

    Great little machine, works well and have no problem with connectivity. But! Wish you could save and file away labels for later use. On iphone app, it saves automatically but not forever. Can't search older label. You waste of time scrolling through all of them trying to find a particular one. Also does not last long in sun. Heat or Sun bleaches them out completely within a couple of weeks. Doesn't last.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • So easy to print labels!
    by Acinom2021

    on March 17, 2019

    This device has actually exceeded my expectations. Once I typed the information into the template, the speed at which it printed is amazing! Make sure that your cell or computer are on the same WiFi before printing. Love it!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great Product
    by Ahmad325

    on March 12, 2019

    Ordered QL-810W For my store. It is a great lable printer, is attached directly to my Poin Of Sale, which is a very good feature. Looks & works great. Will buy again and highly recommend it.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Awesome brand
    by Shape Up

    on February 16, 2019

    I bought the QL-810W for my business and I loved it. Is exacdtly what I was looking for. Is faster, clear and have different features for other labels.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Only used it once
    by BTCM

    on November 25, 2018

    Haven't set up the network connection yet... been to busy to plan to spend the necessary time to get it right.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • QL-810W - not as wireless as claimed
    by Norv

    on November 1, 2018

    We purchased two QL-810W. We understood that they were wireless and we would use them with iPads. What we found out is they are wireless if you get the additional battery module for them. Without it, I had to reformat the printer every time I disconnected it from power to move it. Once I purchased the battery module, it worked as advertised.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Excellent Value and Reliable Label Printer
    by VLCC

    on October 24, 2018

    Have used this Label Printer for several months almost on a daily basis. Excellent Value, Easy to use and professional results. Makes my small business stand out. Would recommend this to anyone who wants an easy to use label printer, never jams nor fails

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • good quality labels, tedious installation
    by giz46

    on October 22, 2018

    Produces quality labels quickly. However, the wireless install was far from smooth; the installation guide was confusing and poorly laid out. The P-Touch software is dated and overly complex. Label stock should be automatically detected and appropriate layout adjustments made.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great vfor printing name tags
    by Jeff 59801

    on October 2, 2018

    This is a great printer for name tags/labels. It works well for our needs. Love the small forms factor.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great label maker
    by Jill60

    on August 18, 2018

    Works great with the Clover system to allow us to make UPC labels for all of our merchandise

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com