Reviews

ReTrak Bluetooth Selfie Stick Monopod - Black


Sort

  • Excellent product.Also,sold at a great price !
    by DiegoIgetcollgrantsfree

    on January 19, 2020

    I am very satisfied with the product that I purchased .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well.
    by Bobby

    on January 18, 2020

    I had to return the first one I bought because of a defect. The replacement was fine and works as expected.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Average selfie stick
    by Singh

    on January 16, 2020

    The buttons of this stick are bad. The quality is also average.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Bluetooth Selfie Stick!
    by LoveToRead

    on January 16, 2020

    The ReTrak selfie stick worked perfectly on my 2 week trip to Vancouver!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great selfie stick for my new iPhone
    by Scott

    on January 11, 2020

    This selfie stick is mostly used for me to shoot videos while promoting products and walking through different venues. This selfie stick works as advertised and collapses for ease of carrying.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent selfie stick
    by ArtB

    on January 10, 2020

    I was looking for a compact selfie stick with Bluetooth, and at a reasonable price, and this product has met my needs. I’m very pleased with it and would recommend It to others.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good for price
    by James

    on January 10, 2020

    Got this on sale while traveling worked well. As good as more expensive ones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bad
    by Madre64

    on January 10, 2020

    The Bluetooth on the stick messed up my phone to where I had to buy another phone which sucked

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Poor build quality and not universal
    by NICKNAME

    on January 8, 2020

    Pieces came off easily and the selfie stick is not universal (as advertised). It doesn't fit my Samsung Note 8. I'd return it, but my cat unfortunately chewed the box it came in. If you're looking for a cheap selfie stick for a small phone, this may be a good deal for you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good one but was little small for my big phone
    by Revo

    on January 8, 2020

    It connects good and holds the phone fine, but my OnePlus 7pro is huge, so the fit was not proper.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com