We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Ring Fit Adventure (Switch)

Rating Breakdown

5

935

4

170

3

5

2

0

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

99%

Of the 1105 reviewers who responded, 1095 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Keep trying!
    Reviewed by  - June 16, 2020

    It's slowly going back in stock, I kept refreshing the page until I saw one store in the region had it in store, was able to reserve it and pick it up. 30 minutes later it was sold out again... so there's hope for you guys!!! Oh yeah and it is really amazing, better than going to the gym right now!

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Fun exercise game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by H1zz0 - June 28, 2020

    Bought it for my fiancé to have for home work outs given the state of the world, super cool idea and a fun game, glad we got it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Impressed by activity for entire family
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Carlos - June 28, 2020

    RingFit is a must game addition to keep the entire family moving and playing together. We just started playing this and is fun for all age groups. One player at a time and hard to wait for your turn but fun to motivate others while they have control.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great workout!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Swang - June 27, 2020

    Fun workout game that has an rpg adventure mode and other fun modes everyone would love.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome workout
    Verified BuyerReviewed by KingC - June 27, 2020

    This is a great and fun way to work out. It has different difficulty levels so it’s fun for the entire family.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Motivation
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kob821 - June 27, 2020

    It’s a good motivation to exercise. Perfect for people like me who don’t exercise regularly, I do enjoyed the stretching time, it’s very tiring.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A real workout.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Dkjackson - June 27, 2020

    It's a fun game but can be a real workout. Great for everyone in the family.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great game for beginners!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by phaus - June 27, 2020

    Fun game to get you moving and active. Highly recommended!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • amazing
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lostsoul - June 27, 2020

    best game ever my wife love it my son's enjoying it and I do to worth to buy and but two because I may need a other copy because now my wife play it more

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great workout game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by RemoA - June 27, 2020

    I’m obsessed with this! It’s such a great way to challenge yourself into working out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)