Reviews

Ring Fit Adventure (Switch)


Sort

  • Don't underestimate the RING
    by Burdette

    on January 9, 2020

    Holy Toledo.. bought this without looking at any reviews or gameplay online. Just had always been a fan of Wii Fit growing up so thought, ehh let's give it a go. This was no Wii Fit workout! The ring seriously busted my chops! I don't know if I will ever walk normal again, my legs are pure Jello. Last time I take the rings workouts lightly! I learned my lesson! PS had fun.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun game to play alone or with the kids
    by HockeyMom313

    on January 9, 2020

    This is an easy yet active game to play. I like the ease of the interface and the graphics. There are different settings for a couch potato, all the way up to someone that is fairly athletic. It is definitely a fun time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • They finally did it
    by ChimpFlipperJr

    on January 9, 2020

    After all the years of attempting to fuse games with exercise, Nintendo finally did it. The adventure mode is super fun, and it really gives you a good workout. It's not a total replacement for the gym, but a great addition.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great way to get fit
    by josermang

    on January 9, 2020

    I splurge on McDonalds for a few days, then come back to this after I get fat.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great fitness device for beginners
    by Izzy

    on January 8, 2020

    It is a great fitness tool for someone starting off.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This was a birthday gift
    by Josh

    on January 8, 2020

    This was a birthday gift and it seems to be working well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun way to exercise
    by Bruce

    on January 8, 2020

    I love it, but it does make me more sore than I care to admit.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good exercise
    by jimmy

    on January 8, 2020

    Got it for the grandkids so they could get a little exercise and not just be sitting all day. It does give you a good workout and would be great for adults too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great workout
    by PUBGeezy

    on January 8, 2020

    It offers a great fun workout with no gimmicks at all

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The best way to work out!
    by YappyDog

    on January 8, 2020

    This is excellent as it makes working out so much fun. The game and the story are great, the work out can be suited to cater to different needs and is very challenging. Love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com