Reviews

Ring Fit Adventure (Switch)


Sort

  • Great game
    by Egil

    on February 13, 2020

    The RPG is more involved then I thought it would be. It is a good workout for those of us who don’t work out often.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun game
    by Midori

    on February 13, 2020

    I absolutely love this game. I was huffing and puffing from the very beginning. On days where I can't get to the gym (or I don't want to go), Ring Fit definitely helps me sneak in some exercise.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It's a serious workout!
    by Sarah

    on February 12, 2020

    Bought this to get my body moving after being sedentary for too long and this game is a WORKOUT! Going on an adventure with a very encouraging partner (in the form of the ring you hold in real life) really helps me stick to my routine every day. Since starting this game, I feel like I have more energy and I feel less hungry at night. It's really improved my life! Pick this up if you don't want to go to a gym or can't afford expensive exercise machines, but you still want to keep yourself moving.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • a great workout while playing a game!
    by Ericb1980

    on February 12, 2020

    You get a legit workout while also playing a fun game. the time literally flies.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for fitness
    by Weapon316

    on February 10, 2020

    Bought this for the gf and she absolutely loves it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun game.
    by Nosaj

    on February 10, 2020

    Fun game that gets you up and moving. Bring water. Also has mini games.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome game device
    by Mig1991

    on February 10, 2020

    Purchased to get workout and play game and I am having fun too. Highly recommend this device.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic Game!
    by GameBoy

    on February 10, 2020

    This is an amazing game I highly recommend getting this!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun game
    by Azzazin81

    on February 9, 2020

    Not sure if I’m so out of shape, but this game made me sweat. A little repetitive, but it makes sense because of exercise reps. Daughter loved it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great game and is working!
    by Devin

    on February 8, 2020

    Both my wife and I have been 'playing' Ringfit for a while now and it really gets you breathing. I like how it's a game and you really want to keep playing, but it's easy to forget to drink water. Great purchase, especially if you don't like gyms and dealing with that annoyance.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com