We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Ring Floodlight Cam - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

2909

4

584

3

106

2

36

1

51

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 3653 reviewers who responded, 3514 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great camera
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Albest - 1 août 2020

    Great camera and works great with motion alerts to show you who is near your house.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great security system
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Edgar - 1 août 2020

    If you are looking for a simple, practical, and easy set up, this is the security system for you. Image is very clear and you can modify to alert you when the sensor detects movement 100% recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A very good security device
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hamster - 1 août 2020

    I bought 2 of these to replace standard floodlights. The installation wasn't hard. The picture quality is pretty good. I like the manual control of the lights from my phone. I had a problem like many others getting the light schedule to work correctly, but am update seems to have fixed that

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Recommend
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Luis - 1 août 2020

    QVery good product I recommend Quality and Good picture

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice and bright
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Pinkharts - 1 août 2020

    We replaced our old Ring camera with this one. It is so bright that I'm hoping it deters any car hoppers. It has a great camera view.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great camera !!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Georgiegirlshytown57 - 1 août 2020

    The one thing i love about this camera is wide range that it provides & the crisp color.my husband decided 2 put one in the back. on the house ,one at the front door and another over the garage. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good camera but needs improvement
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Glpdkndbd - 1 août 2020

    I like all the features of this flood cam, just dont like the lag and blackout spots periodically.. especially when theres someone outside and all I see is when they leave.. wish I could see before and afterwards...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Security spotlight and camera
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Randi - 31 juillet 2020

    Very easy to install and set up. I can keep the light off at night and it will pick up movement at a great distance and record a little to catch the activity happening.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great security
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Happy - 31 juillet 2020

    Feel safe and secure with this camera viewing my property. It was very easy to install had everything to make install easy

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Home - 31 juillet 2020

    I love getting the notifications that there is movement outside on my deck. It’s usually just a stray cat or my neighbor going to his shed but I have peace of mind. Easy to use. Great visuals.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)