Reviews

Ring Wi-Fi Video Doorbell Pro - Bilingual


Sort

  • Not Happy
    by

    from Hamilton on November 15, 2019

    Instructions came in French only. Installed the unit doesn't,t seem to work properly. Have to have Geek Squad come and check it out, additional cost of $50.00 the audio sounds broken up, the video at times is streaky,doesn,t want to link up with my Wifi. Information on the website appears to be a massive commercial for other Ring products.


  • great buy
    by BigHeadJude

    on November 11, 2019

    I love this item. I would suggest going for the HD Pro too for a cleaner picture and features. It works great, just turn down the motion senor or it will go off all day long!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great device
    by Sissy367

    on November 10, 2019

    So glad I made the purchase. It is everything and then some more

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works Great
    by Matt

    on November 10, 2019

    It works great but my only complaint is that when the trial runs out, it doesn’t store any video at all. I’m used to Canary which stores video for a limited time without a subscription. Other than that, features are great and easy to setup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great home security product.
    by User

    on November 10, 2019

    Again, great home security product. I would recommend this to anyone that needs home security.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Huge delay in time to respond to doorbell
    by Nutshel7

    on November 9, 2019

    I get a notification that someone is at the door, but when I open the app I cannot respond to the person ringing the bell because the ring doorbell doesn't show anyone there. I really wish that I can return it, but I had it hardwired and cannot do that myself.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It works as advertised!!
    by Hardwork

    on November 9, 2019

    Installation was easy and it works great! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to monitor your front door from anywhere.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by Elly

    on November 9, 2019

    I like the camera. The camera image is very clear and the zone perfect. The recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Ring ring
    by Myltonj

    on November 9, 2019

    It’s cool to get notified and see who is at your front door.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Xxxxxxxx
    by Nonurbusyness

    on November 9, 2019

    Not happy with the product , difficult to install and never worked

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com