We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Rocketfish 7-Outlet 2-USB Surge Protector (RF-HTS2715-C) - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

3254

4

705

3

83

2

9

1

21

Reviewer Recommendation

98%

Of the 4065 reviewers who responded, 3990 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Plugs are too close together!
    Reviewed by  - March 14, 2020

    Basically useless. The power plugs are just that little bit too close together and if your device is anything more than just a small thin basic appliance plug it will take up more than one plug. For example, if your plugging in an apple computer, or some kind of device with a transformer on it it WILL take up more than one plug. waste of money get something better that you can actually use properly.

    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Lots of extras
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Margo - July 28, 2020

    Plug ins are a little close. USB power plugs are great. Big off and on button very good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A good surge protector
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Joseph - July 28, 2020

    Bought this for my mother, who has a lot of stuff plugged in. I like this one because it also has USB chargers for your phone or tablet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified BuyerReviewed by HELVITIUS - July 27, 2020

    GOOD QUALITY & ATTRACTIVELY PRICED FOR ITS QUALITY

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great surge protector
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Steve - July 26, 2020

    I wanted to get a surge protector for my new TV. In the past, I have bought several products of the Rocketfish brand, with great results. I have only had this surge protector for a short time, but I am confident it will meet or even exceed my expectations.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very cool, simple looking power strip
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Daso - July 25, 2020

    I’ve had this for a few months already and it has been very solid and consistent. Only thing I probably should’ve done instead was buy a bigger strip for more outlets, but this is a solid and cheap one to start with.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect design
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Roundiron - July 25, 2020

    This power strip has the perfect design with added USB ports.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BarbMc56 - July 25, 2020

    This product was the answer to a problem I had with needing extra outlets.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Power strip with 7 outlets
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 9Eli - July 25, 2020

    It's great for where I needed it most. I like it very much.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to set up
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ScottB - July 25, 2020

    Of course, all I had to do was plug it in. So far, it's working as advertised.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)