Reviews

Roku Express Media Streamer with Remote


Sort

  • much improved
    by

    from OSHAWA on December 6, 2019

    we had a ROKU 2. The upgrade improves the speed of the service by 100% !!


  • Easy set up
    by Txakgigi

    on November 29, 2019

    I have used it for about 2 months now, and I love everything about it.

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Easy to use
    by Alberto

    on November 28, 2019

    I bought 2 at a good price and are easy to use and setup

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Love the hd
    by Virginia

    on November 28, 2019

    I just installed it and so pleased with the he picture

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Best Streaming Device
    by mydisplayname

    on November 26, 2019

    We use AppleTV as well. I purchased a Roku for use in a room at the firehouse while on shift. Recently purchased an additional one for the bedroom of our home. Easier to use than other streaming devices and works great.

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Great Product
    by DBiggins

    on November 26, 2019

    I purchased one just to try it out. Well, I loved it so much that I purchased another one for my son's TV.

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Roku Express (model 3900)
    by untamablespirit

    on November 26, 2019

    We bought this about a month ago and we are very please with how it works and all the content on it. There seems to be more content added then when we first put it on our TV.

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • I wish I switched sooner!
    by CableFree

    on November 25, 2019

    All the shows I like to watch without having to pay for cable or satellite. High quality, fast streaming.

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • So easy to use!
    by Sharyon

    on November 25, 2019

    Bought the Roku Express about 6 weeks ago and cut my cable account down to internet only. Love it!

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Simple & Effective
    by JMLucas

    on November 25, 2019

    I bought it about a month ago and so far, I love it. I am enjoying all the free programs/movies especially the older shows (nostalgia tv/classics)!!!

    Review originally posted on roku.com