Reviews

Roku Premiere 4K Media Streamer with Remote


Sort

  • Works Like A Charm!
    by

    from Halifax on December 3, 2019

    Access to more viewing material than you could ever watch. Easy to set up. A caveman could do it. Big 5 *****


  • Great picture
    by Vicky

    on November 28, 2019

    It is so easy to use and we now have access to many movies and shows that we didn't before. We are thoroughly enjoying the Roku experience.

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Not working today
    by Guy Snow

    on November 28, 2019

    Love it when it works if it is all possible please fix it

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Worth it!
    by Sory K

    on November 28, 2019

    Best supplement equipment I’ve purchased this year. Love the multiple streaming features!

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Excellent performance
    by Exoblat

    on November 28, 2019

    Love the product and the way it integrates with the tv. Nice features. Will likely take me a while to learn them all. I do wish there was a volume feature. I know smart Roku TVs have it. Otherwise a perfect design.

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Fast and reliable
    by

    from Ottawa Canada on November 28, 2019

    this Roku is easy to set up and maintain. So far no issues with it


  • Exelente producto
    by Carlos

    on November 28, 2019

    Lo compre hace 2 semanas y estoy muy contento lo recomiendo.

    Review originally posted on roku.com


  • Love my roku
    by

    from Winnipeg on November 28, 2019

    Like the free apps like the apps you can get.makes for well rounded viewing.


  • Easy to use at a great price
    by

    from Calgary on November 28, 2019

    Easy to use and easy to set up. Lots of great content and all the essential apps I use like Netflix, Disney+ and NBA TV all for like $50


  • Great product
    by

    from Heartland on November 28, 2019

    As always, getting my product and dealing with Best Buy staff was an absolute nightmare, but the product itself is fantastic. Easy to set up and easy to use, I can now use my tv as if it were a smart tv without paying out the money required to replace it.