Reviews

Roland USB MIDI Interface (UM-ONE MK2)


Sort

  • Fit the bill perfectly
    by

    from Ontario on June 13, 2019

    I needed this cable to be able to connect my Laptop to my Boss ES-8. It worked perfectly. I would highly recommend it for this purpose.


  • Quality
    by HappyCustomer

    on March 16, 2018

    I'm primarily using this interface for MPC audio track out purposes. But it can be used for tons more! Great signal reading and works perfect with Windows 10. So far, so good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Reliable Midi to USB device.
    by

    from Toronto, ON on August 8, 2017

    Does exactly what it is supposed to. Works flawlessly to hook up keyboard to iPad and iPhone.


  • Works Great!
    by

    from Montreal, QC on July 15, 2017

    I got this to connect an old V-Drum set to my computer to connect VST and other virtual kits and samplers to the drums and it works great. Very responsive and I am very happy I got it.


  • cd is obsolete
    by

    from Richmond Hill, ON on December 21, 2016

    Works fine. Does the job. Had to download the drivers for my mac as the CD has outdated drivers on it.


  • Best Money Spent
    by

    from Cornwall, ON on October 6, 2016

    Love the product. Plug and play into my iPad right away. I no longer have to use my lap top any more and the apps in my iPad spotted it right away. I would give this a 6 out of 5 if they would let me.


  • Needed to download driver files
    by

    from Ottawa, ON on May 11, 2016

    This works fine. Nice, simple compact. My only issue (and it's a small one), I needed to find and download the driver files because this product ships with a CD but my laptop doesn't have a CD drive. If not for that small detail, I'd give a 5 star rating. Note, although the packaging says "Now ready for Windows 8", this also works fine on Windows 10.


  • Works Great!
    by

    from Ottawa, ON on March 11, 2016

    Bought this device to connect my Roland GT-6 Multi effects guitar pedal to my computer to write patches to the device, and it works like a charm! Great price, great product, ultra fast shipping... VERY HAPPY!


  • Great product, best price around
    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on January 19, 2016

    Best price on this item. works great.