Reviews

Royal Consumer 29319J Pl2100 9 Laminator - Laminates


Sort

  • Great starter laminator
    by Jenn

    on September 20, 2019

    I really like it. It’s affordable and it gets the job done and the finished product is outstanding:)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for protecting important documents
    by Reuben

    on June 30, 2019

    Burien simple and easy to use great for protecting documents pictures etc

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Usable computer
    by computerchallenged

    on December 9, 2017

    i am having problems with it saving things, but other wise working ok. like any new computer, i am frustrated with getting it set up like I want and getting things re- installed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Laminates quickly
    by 00777

    on November 3, 2017

    Although it laminates quickly, there is still some pockets if you are not careful with what material you want to enclose. I feel that it could have been a bit higher in temperature to adhesive the papers together.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent for price
    by DirtyDLee

    on October 7, 2017

    Can't beat the quality for the price. Works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this laminator
    by Debwasews

    on October 5, 2017

    This item works wonderfully, it is so quiet when turned on.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for my classroom
    by Debwasews

    on June 3, 2017

    Received item quickly, and was very pleased with how well it works. Very light weight, and quiet when it's on.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • happy to a point
    by littlesitter

    on February 21, 2015

    I liked the product itself but was not happy that I was not able to buy the sheets I needed to work with the laminator.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I've only used once so far but, it worked well
    by katkarl

    on May 9, 2014

    I've only used once but, I am happy with the job it did. I would recommend this for home use. I can't see this for a business. Very basic but, it serves my needs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com