We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Royal Consumer 29319J Pl2100 9 Laminator - Laminates

Rating Breakdown

5

6

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

100%

Of the 9 reviewers who responded, 9 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great starter laminator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jenn - September 20, 2019

    I really like it. It’s affordable and it gets the job done and the finished product is outstanding:)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for protecting important documents
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Reuben - June 30, 2019

    Burien simple and easy to use great for protecting documents pictures etc

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Usable computer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by computerchallenged - December 9, 2017

    i am having problems with it saving things, but other wise working ok. like any new computer, i am frustrated with getting it set up like I want and getting things re- installed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Laminates quickly
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 00777 - November 3, 2017

    Although it laminates quickly, there is still some pockets if you are not careful with what material you want to enclose. I feel that it could have been a bit higher in temperature to adhesive the papers together.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent for price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DirtyDLee - October 7, 2017

    Can't beat the quality for the price. Works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this laminator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Debwasews - October 5, 2017

    This item works wonderfully, it is so quiet when turned on.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect for my classroom
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Debwasews - June 3, 2017

    Received item quickly, and was very pleased with how well it works. Very light weight, and quiet when it's on.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • happy to a point
    Verified BuyerReviewed by littlesitter - February 21, 2015

    I liked the product itself but was not happy that I was not able to buy the sheets I needed to work with the laminator.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I've only used once so far but, it worked well
    Verified BuyerReviewed by katkarl - May 9, 2014

    I've only used once but, I am happy with the job it did. I would recommend this for home use. I can't see this for a business. Very basic but, it serves my needs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)