Reviews

S'ip by S'well Tiny Triangles 450 ml (15 oz.) Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle (SIP025) - Teal


Sort

  • Love this bottle!
    by Lovelycolombia

    on January 4, 2020

    I use the bottle all the time and keeps everything cool.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good quality product on sale at half-price!
    by Gibbs

    on December 31, 2019

    I bought this for my wife for several reasons: It is easy to sterilize; the tapered shape makes it easier to hold; it is more stable on flat surfaces.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pretty bottle
    by Sunshine

    on December 21, 2019

    This water bottle was on deal of the day and I got two of them. They are nice to look at . not sure how long the ice stays, I got them for gifts.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pretty & smart Water Bottle
    by abuelita

    on December 20, 2019

    This bottle is so pretty and very good at keeping my water COLD in the desert summer heat.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Adorable bottle!
    by geogirl

    on December 14, 2019

    The design on this bottle is too adorable! It's also very functional and keeps drinks cold for a long time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Keeps coffee hot
    by Mike924

    on December 13, 2019

    Got this for my wife so she could bring coffee with her when we are out. It keeps her coffee hot all day. Great item to have if you want your drink kept hot or cold.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • One year later still being used
    by Bucwylde

    on December 3, 2019

    We bought this a year ago on a Black Friday special and I’m just now leaving the review the product is held up and it’s very durable

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Drinks made fun
    by Gilbrod

    on December 2, 2019

    My wife loves water. She hates plastic bottles. This solution makes her carry her favorite beverage in a stylish container.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A little small for the price
    by Ragehazzard

    on November 24, 2019

    Swell products are great, but for the price this one is a bit small compared to the rest of their lineup. Doesn't sweat so great to carry around water in a bag/purse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Ahmad

    on November 13, 2019

    Nice water bottle to have with you . Portable and light

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com