Reviews

Sabrent 60 Watt (12 Amp) 10-Port Family-Sized Desktop USB Rapid Charger. Smart USB Ports with Auto Detect Technology [Black] (


Sort

  • Must have
    by Carmen0831

    on January 16, 2020

    An absolute MUST HAVE if you need to charge multiple items in one specific area. Saves plug space. Consistent charging!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent USB hub splitter
    by

    from  on September 8, 2019

    Excellent USB hub splitter


  • Excellent USB hub splitter
    by

    from Toronto, ON on September 6, 2019

    Excellent USB hub splitter


  • Very Good Service
    by

    from Toronto, ON on September 5, 2019

    Very Good Service


  • Amazing USB hub splitter
    by

    from Toronto, ON on September 2, 2019

    Amazing USB hub splitter


  • Excellent USB hub splitter
    by

    from Toronto, ON on September 1, 2019

    Excellent USB hub splitter


  • Excellent USB hub ports
    by

    from Toronto, ON on August 24, 2019

    Excellent USB hub ports


  • Very handy
    by Ridingfool

    on June 15, 2018

    I love this thing. I can charge my fone ipad fitbit and portable powerbank all at once with no issues

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • USB Charger
    by AnnaJ

    on May 17, 2018

    Very convenient if you have multiple devices. It makes it easier to charge them all in one place.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent product for my purpose
    by SuperDan

    on April 27, 2018

    I purchased this charger to simultaneously charge ten (10) small batteries for use in our drones for training. The 10 port charger allows us to continuously maintain flight training almost indefinitely!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com