Reviews

Samsung 5.2 Cu. Ft. High Efficiency Front Load Washer (WF45N5300AW/US) - White - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Very happy with washer
    by

    from Victoria on December 2, 2019

    Happy with this purchase. Washer was in stock and delivered promptly within 5 days of my old one breaking down. Recycle service was great. This model is fast quiet and efficient with lots of settings. Spins well so drying time is quick.


  • Love it, but you need the pedestal
    by Hmascoli88

    on November 24, 2019

    Excellent washer I need to get the pedestal to make it easier on my back.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • One of the best washing machines I have ever owned
    by Cris

    on November 12, 2019

    Great washing machine. Lots of space for large loads. It is stackable and one of the great things about these machines. Will never go back to side by side machines

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Modern yet simplest washer
    by zaelikewoah

    on November 8, 2019

    As my first smart washer, it is very easily usable. The buttons may throw you off by looking intimidating but then you realize it is simple. I love having the ability to wash my shirts in custom temp water and it leaves them just as they felt when I first bought them. I also love the finish on the door and color to include the tunes it plays when it is done!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by Alonhr1

    on October 27, 2019

    I have no revenue. The washingmaching works. Its has damage but we knew that when we bought it. If I don't want to submit a review I shouldn't HAFT to.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Dont waste your money
    by

    from  on October 21, 2019

    Bought this in tandem with a samsung dryer. Unfortunately,looks is all it had going for it. 2 years later,there are times it would spin but no water is coming out. It's probably happened ay least 5 times now. Based on this and the squeaky dryer,I'd say it's safe to say that samsung is no good when it comes to appliances. Would you buy a car made by Samsung? I think I'll go back to brands that made a name making that they do best. Samsung,please stick to cellphones,don't be greedy.


  • Great Washer!
    by Johnzell

    on October 18, 2019

    This washer does it job and has been working perfectly since its install.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Kristie

    on October 17, 2019

    Just wish it had a sanitize cycle. Love the large capacity!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the Large Capacity!
    by Titimo

    on October 17, 2019

    This washing machine is roomy and looks great in our laundry room. Very efficient in detergent and water usage.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Washer for the price
    by Sprinter

    on October 17, 2019

    This was a good value for a front loader machine with many cycles to choose from.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com