We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Samsung 55" 4K UHD HDR LED Tizen Smart TV (UN55NU6900FXZC)

Rating Breakdown

5

13077

4

2965

3

574

2

255

1

369

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 17168 reviewers who responded, 16079 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Samsung 55" 4K UHD HDR LED
    Reviewed by  - February 13, 2020

    The sound is not that clear unless you blast it, at the lower volume you need to be close to it, not the same as the older model.

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Winner!
    Reviewed by  - January 30, 2020

    Just moved to a condo and that day we needed a new tv for our new set up. Saw this tv in the fllyer for an unbelievable price! We phoned the store and put a hold on it. By lunch we had the tv for the advertised price and the staff bent over backwards to help including loading it in our car! It was our lucky day

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • excellent TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Glennb - August 6, 2020

    I purchased this as an open box. So far it has been a good tv and the picture quality is very good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great pc monitor.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SkateRat - August 5, 2020

    Since Covid-19 hit I have spent a lot of time behind this screen. So much so that now that I am 50/50 between work and home I want to get one for the office. I like it better than my three screen setup at work. Is it perfect no. It could be curved to make it a little easier to read on the edges but for the price it is awesome.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Picture quality is great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mac3006 - August 5, 2020

    This TV is all you need for the best home theater experience - vibrant colors and great picture quality make this the right choice for any medium size living room

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by idahospud - August 5, 2020

    Bought this for my work. It works great. Easy to set up .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Worse buy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sean - August 5, 2020

    Issues with volume and power...Keep having to unplug and replug hdmi cable to get sound...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Worst buy ever
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sean - August 5, 2020

    Keep losing sound...I have to keep unplugging HDMI cable to get sound...Issues with turning on, keep having to unplug power cord!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Melissa - August 5, 2020

    I have had this tv for a while. When connected to the internet, it will give you many channels including music videos. Sound is great on this one unlike some other Samsung tvs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice look
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rambabu - August 5, 2020

    Great picture quality Great sound with built in applications like YouTube, Netflix, and some on many more.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)