Reviews

Samsung 65" 4K UHD HDR Curved LED Tizen Smart TV (UN65RU7300FXZC)


Sort

  • The TV for this generation!
    by Champion

    on December 1, 2019

    Easy to set up....good picture and sound quality. Connect very fast to the home wifi with no hassle.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent tv
    by Doll

    on November 27, 2019

    Oh my God my friends are so jealous no one has ever heard of the curved TV let alone seen it. I'm always the first one with new things new technology the latest of everything. I believe I want another one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Tv
    by Joshua

    on November 26, 2019

    Got this tv for our bedroom, it’s perfect for an area on a angle and doesn’t look curved. I would highly recommend this tv!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice tv
    by Mtnatv

    on November 23, 2019

    Good picture. Volume a little lacking but otherwise great pic

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great tv
    by ange

    on November 17, 2019

    easy to set up although you need two people to move it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Tv
    by Rose01

    on November 13, 2019

    This is such a great TV I love everything about it just make sure if you are hanging this to get the rite mount. But this tv looks stunning and sounds great. I will be getting a sound bar to compliment this but all in all great tv I hate the remote but that’s cause we live in a use the phone to type. Other thank that 10 out of 10

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great value.
    by Chrissy

    on November 9, 2019

    Love this television. Highly recommend it. Quality is beautiful. Very easy to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good TV for professional
    by Lewis

    on November 9, 2019

    I really like the TV.. great quality. The only problem we deserve more App from Third party. We are not able to install whatever we need on our own TV. We bought it we should be able to do whatever we need.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great tv
    by Yayo

    on November 8, 2019

    Great tv awesome picture and amazing sound looks like movie

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome!
    by Paizon469

    on November 4, 2019

    Best color, picture, image, of any tv. The curved screen adds another dimension. Crystal clear. Highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com