Reviews

Samsung 65" Metal Frame for The Frame TV - White


Sort

  • Just right
    by Rlzz

    on July 19, 2019

    Installation is a snap. Completely changes the look of the setup. Makes it looks like a picture frame compared to the black

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sleek
    by Christa7766

    on March 1, 2019

    I got the bezel frame in white & so glad I did. It matches my decor & looks great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Looks great but not perfect fit
    by Mjsurfs

    on February 8, 2019

    This bezel totally transforms the way The Frame TV looks and matches decor nicely but I cannot get a “seamless,” appearance at all of the corners. Worth the money.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Where is the "new" bezel (for Frame TV 2018)?
    by SSinOP

    on October 15, 2018

    The TV is great, but wondering where the "new" bezel is for version 2.0 (released in July 2018). Best Buy and others say the "new" bezel hasn't come in yet and the "old" bezel is incompatible with the "new" TV. When and where can one obtain the bezel for the most-recently released Frame TV? I would give the TV and the functionality 5 stars, but cannot believe Samsung wouldn't release all products and accessories at the same time as the TV. Have been waiting for the bezel to come in for weeks to finish the room. Please help guide me in the right direction.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Surprised it was worth the money!
    by SurfSB

    on June 6, 2018

    I purchased this to match my decor and initially thought it was over priced. After receiving, and getting a bundle discount when I purchased the Frame TV, the quality and fit is very good. It's metal and the finish appears to be powder coated. Looks great with my decor!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Gives options
    by CDJG

    on March 10, 2018

    The base frame did not go with the decor, this completely changes the look of the tv, works well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Picture Perfect
    by Addict2samsung

    on December 17, 2017

    I recommend this product. The picture is clear. It’s the next upgrade of HUD 8000 series

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Couldn't be easier to update the look
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 5, 2017

    When buying a TV like "The Frame" that is meant to be seen and featured in your living space, sometimes you just don't want BLACK! Especially in the Apple era of White/Silver clean lines. This is where the bezels come in. Within minutes I had unpackaged my TV and wrapped the bezel into White with these easy to snap in bezel pieces. Instantly transforming the look and feel to match my living room even better than the black. I do wish there were more colors to choose from, I would love an espresso wood, that would be the perfect match. I do understand though that they have to go with overall options that will be the most marketable. I hope everyone loves this as much as I do so this is just the start of this level of customization for my electronics. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Perfect Add-on, Won't Be Disappointed
    by slamontia

    on September 21, 2017

    This additional bezel is awesome and well worth it! Easy to install and take off. I wished that more TV's in my past had options like these. Most people like me think of every TV as having a standard black bezel, that we don't always think that these TV's can blend more into the surroundings of our home or office. I have the White TV bezel which came separate from the TV. This white TV bezel looks great and really gives this TV a modern look for any contemporary home. If contemporary isn't what you are going for, there are 3 other options to choose from with Samsung! The quality of this bezel is also worth the month you spend on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Must-have for Frame TV owners
    by Mo00

    on September 18, 2017

    This custom bezel makes the Frame TV so special, and stands out in the competitive 4K TV market. This makes the Frame TV a real Picture Frame; so I would think this is a must-have item for Frame TV owners. They are super easy to install; basically snaps to the TV bezel; no instruction is needed. It also has great fit and finish; metal frame with premium paint. I understand its rather steep price based on this build quality, and materials used. Only down side: it makes me spending more money; purchasing another bezel with different color (beige; wood color). Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on samsung.com