Reviews

Samsung 860 EVO 500GB SATA Internal Solid State Drive (MZ-76E500B/AM)


Sort

  • The Best Internal SSD for an Older Macbook Pro.
    by HappyCamper12

    on November 25, 2019

    I have Older Macbook Pro, and I was look to purchase a New Macbook Pro, and an IT Specialist told me about this Internal SSD. Installed it & backed up the old hard drive to the new one, this makes my Older Macbook Pro runs so smooth and easy now. Now I don't have to purchase a new Macbook Pro.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great value!
    by samelastname

    on November 25, 2019

    purchased on sale. Best SSD I've owned to date. No issues thus far.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Reliable & Fast
    by James

    on November 24, 2019

    Great & reliable drive. Prices are also dropping which is a huge plus,

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy install and setup. Great buy
    by Stooglez

    on November 24, 2019

    Had it in for about a month now . It’s amazing!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • PS4 using as external
    by PS4TechFighter

    on November 24, 2019

    I'm using this combined with an external enclosure on my ps4 and could not be happier with the speed boost it provides with loading times. For example, Monster Hunter World load times have been cut in almost half. The external enclosure I am using is Ugreen 2.5 inch hard drive enclosure with usb-c port to usb 3.1 (model# 50743).

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Impressive
    by Jrain

    on November 24, 2019

    I installed in 2008 Sony vain F with an I-7 . This laptop was state of the art then. It always over heated and just got to slow. Amazing what an SSD will do. It’s blazing fast now by far. It’s running Windows 10 and laptop no longer over heats (apparently old Hd made cpu work to hard was my best guess). In basic functions every bit as fast as my new A51M just for web browsing and MS office. An SSD is amazing technology and worth every penny. Considering one? Just get it...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good product - Increased Computer Speed
    by Chuckster

    on November 23, 2019

    Significantly increased my computer's start-up speed. Well worth the cost of the product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Speed up my laptop
    by Lindylou

    on November 23, 2019

    Samsung EVO 500gb solid start drive, makes my laptop operate much faster I am very satisfied with this

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great improvement to my laptop; incr speed
    by oldschool

    on November 23, 2019

    Apps open faster & internet speed appears to have increased.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Upgrade
    by XraRice

    on November 23, 2019

    I should've done it a while ago regarding upgrading to SSD. This made my macbook pro works like new.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com