Reviews

Samsung Family Hub 36" 24.2 CuFt French Door Refrigerator with Ice & Water Dispenser-Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Great
    by Ckd1614

    on December 7, 2019

    We love the fridge it works great and my kids love the fact that they can add stuff to the shopping list and I'll get it at the store or they can leave me a message on it and I still get it at the store

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great refrigerator
    by Elsa

    on December 7, 2019

    I’m so happy with my Samsung refrigerator!! Great !!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Do not recommend
    by Chio

    on December 3, 2019

    Not even 2 years and stop workin, the compressor had to be change.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great accent fridge
    by Favorite

    on December 3, 2019

    Great features, small ice, everything we wanted in a refrigerator.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by PShun

    on November 29, 2019

    Was always a conversation starter at home. We love it. The apps choices are little low but still decent

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nothing but a headache
    by Swing

    on November 29, 2019

    haven’t even had this product a year and its already been replaced and is now broken yet again! the same issue is happening it is not cooling. all of my food will be going bad yet again!

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Dispenser/ice maker
    by Radical18

    on November 28, 2019

    Love my fridge but, I’m also disappointed. The ice maker is AWFUL. A gush of water rushes out every time I have to dispense Ice . There isn’t a reservoir to hold spilled water, as such water runs all down the fridge and I have to mop my floor every single time. Then, there are times I’m trying to get ice and it takes forever, sometimes it just doesn’t dispense at all. And finally. If I dispense ice twice the third time apparently there’s no ice. Weird. All around the dispenser is SLOW. Other than that. The fridge is a hit with my guests

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fancy tablet that doesnt keep food cold
    by Amanda

    on November 28, 2019

    we purchased our fridge in september and the fridge decided to stop working the night before thanksgiving. not even a full 2 months later and we are having to get it serviced [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Best refrigerator
    by Sara

    on November 26, 2019

    i love my new samsung i love the big screen on it my daughters just ask for what they want and bixby is there to help love it one of my best refrigerator ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Great fridge for that tech person
    by Pman

    on November 26, 2019

    Very nice fridge, family hub is awesome to use especially for the kids, built in camera for when you go grocery shopping

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com