Reviews

Samsung Galaxy S8 G950U 64gb 4G LTE Unlocked Smartphone in Black, Refurbished


Sort

  • Overheats
    by ttvio

    on December 3, 2019

    I had to trade in this device because of poor functioning early on. First, this device kept being buggy and then wouldn't stop overheating

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great phone!
    by ebtjm

    on November 30, 2019

    The Samsung S8 is an awesome phone! It is sleek, easy to use and has loads of features! it also has a ton of space for pictures, music, documents, etc. I have always had Samsung products and have not had a problem with not one product. Samsung does stand behind their product.I will highly recommend!

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Fast and powerful, though battery could be better
    by dealz

    on November 30, 2019

    The placement of the fingerprint reader is overblown. Even with the newer S9 where the fingerprint reader has been turned 90 degrees, fingerprint smudges is still a possibility. The S8 is still good but at almost 3 years since release it may not receive much more updates to the OS. I'd only recommend this phone if you know this and can get a great deal on it. Battery life on a full charge seems to be an issue, it seems to drain fairly fast. But it can recharge fast, too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great phone
    by Renee

    on November 26, 2019

    For a phone that is not one of the recent ones that is out, this phone is great. Clear pictures, functions are great, phone is great to hold in the hand.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by Aliyanez

    on November 24, 2019

    Good very good phone. Thanks

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect
    by Nicky7

    on November 10, 2019

    Basic features like touch screen, camera redolution, sound quality are perfect. Yet to explore the advance features.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great phone, screen issues.
    by SMALLDUDE

    on November 7, 2019

    Fast and reliable. battery life is also great. I can say this is the best Android phone on the market. it comes with great feature and latest technologies. the screen is beautiful however, there's one tiny issue though. the screen gets shadows after a while. hopefully, Samsung fixes this issue with later generation display.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Galaxy S8
    by Navi

    on November 4, 2019

    Great phone...started glitching after 6 months though.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Samsung Health Stopped working a year after owning
    by ReddogCP

    on October 30, 2019

    I really liked my phone until there was an android update which then caused my Samsung Health to stop working. This happened one year and 20 days after I purchased my phone. So I am not happy about this issue.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • loved it!
    by matt

    on October 26, 2019

    i spent 2 years with this phone and it is still just as fast as the day i bought it!

    Review originally posted on samsung.com