Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e 10.5" 128GB Android 9.0 Tablet With 8-Core Processor - Black


Sort

  • Lightweight and Fast
    by

    from Sidney on January 22, 2020

    So far no issues with this tablet. It's fast and responsive, holds a charge well and nice clear screen and graphics.


  • Everything I expected
    by

    from New Brunswick on January 19, 2020

    Brilliant screen. Good quality sound. Fast. I love it!


  • Nifty tablet
    by RDKTSR

    on January 2, 2020

    It sure is better than my other Samsung tablet (Galaxy Tab A), This goes great with the cover case

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • works like it should
    by

    from Vancouver on December 27, 2019

    This thing is cool, works as advertised, makes my laptop look like a large, slow, piece of machinery.


  • Great so far
    by Lucas

    on December 13, 2019

    I love it so far . It's very good tho. I recommend it

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Excellent tablet at Black Friday price
    by

    from Calgary on November 22, 2019

    I bought the Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e as the replacement for my Galaxy Tab Pro 10.5"tablet. The latter is still working quite well but the Android 4 system is limiting a number of apps (Tab S5e operates under Android 9). The set-up was a breeze thanks to the Samsung Switch app that transferred all the configuration and apps from the old to the new tablet. For the first week of use the Tab S5e is very fast and easy and the screen and audio are high quality. Bonus: the battery does not discharge fast. Highly recommended


  • Horrible...returned it within a week
    by Tablet girl

    on October 23, 2019

    Lots of issues with connectivity..especially in landscape view...when you pay that amount you want something that works and doesn't disconnect every 5 minutes bought a tab a 10.1 way better

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Great tab
    by

    from  on October 6, 2019

    great sound with the 4 speakers,it is easy to use right out of the box. Only thing I don't like is the number on notifications that keep showing up on the homepage icons. When open the app nothing shows up. Then next day the number or numbers go away. Seeing as it is only 1 week old maybe all the new updates will take care of this.


  • Green
    by

    from Guelph on July 12, 2019

    I love the new tablet. Excellent screen and the sound is amazing.


  • I love it but...
    by isamoi

    on June 23, 2019

    I love this product, sound is very extraordinary for a tablet, color realistic, great quality product... BUT the way to take a screen shot is not very usefull, each time a take one with movement I change my page!!! other way not work well.. also the open/off button do not open my tablet at every push....

    Review originally posted on samsung.com