Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 10.5" 256GB Android 9 Tablet With Snapdragon 8150 8-Core Processor - Mountain Grey


Sort

  • Beat tablet on the market
    by

    from regina on December 3, 2019

    Multitasking is a breeze. lots of features. Great Battery time. I use it for school to take notes and view powerpoints. Works great and the spend helps me to write on the slides. I also bought the keyboard cover which works great with samsung DeX. The only complaint I have is that there are no apps specifically designed for Samsung tablets like apple's goodnotes.


  • Samsung Tab S6
    by

    from Fort Erie on November 21, 2019

    I love this tablet especially the stylus. There is so much more you can do with this new tablet, I am still finding something new.


  • Headphone jack
    by

    from Ottawa on November 16, 2019

    No head phone jack is a deal breaker for me will return it.


  • Just another Tablet. NO! IT’S NOT!
    by Sugan1

    on October 30, 2019

    I was so much confused in between buying an iPad Pro or Samsung tab S6. I know what is it like to use an iPad. Because I have one. It’s great and amazing, smooth and user friendly ecosystem. But this one. Samsung Tab S6 just blew my mind when I first used it. The brightness, colours, definitions of the video and the sound. God! The sound is something you need to listen to believe how good it is. The performance, camera everything is outstanding. One can never go wrong with this tablet. Cheers Samsung! You proved it again.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Great Tablet & Fast Performance!!
    by RoyM

    on October 28, 2019

    This is another great tablet from Samsung... the performance is great! Thank you for finally going with a metal finish back instead of glass!! My only complaint so far is with screen casting to TV's with built-in Chromecast... I use this feature a lot with the Galaxy Tab S4 and had no issues... but on this Tab S6 it's not consistent in working... I'm hoping this will get fixed in the next SW update! I know it's not the TV's as the Samsung Galaxy S10+ casts with no issues.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • speedy
    by

    from  on October 14, 2019

    this is the fastest tablet I ever owned,it is so clear and has all the memory I need.I will use it every day . I will recommend it to all my friends .


  • Another great product but marred
    by Fishy

    on October 11, 2019

    Bought this product recently after my Samsung Note 10.5 died. The tablet is quite excellent, extremely fast and a perfect weight for travelling. However, the Samsung Book cover has some serious issues. The keyboard is good but the back of the cover is attached by a glued surface which does not adhere very well to the tablet. It has come of several times and I have only had the product one day. The other comment is that the instructions are written in a very small font, which is almost unreadable. This cover will be returned

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • One powerful tablet
    by AkaliA Zero

    on September 28, 2019

    Just got this Galaxy Tab S6 recently as I never owned tablet before in my life and it is incredible, trust me. I was planning to get s5e until Samsung dropped S6 and I had to order it right away. Package box looks and feels premium as well as Tab S6 and included accessories. Screen is beautiful and bright and watching videos, playing games and movies while these awesome quad speakers blasting both sides makes it super enjoyable. What's awesome about this tablet is that I used to draw back in the day just with piece of a paper and a ball pen and having a tablet with s-pen would change the way I work on the art which I am looking forward to. I ordered the case for the Tab S6 somewhere else because I preferred to have open area for the s-pen for quick access. I absolutely love this tablet and I highly recommend this Tab S6 to amazing artistic people out there and those who are into watching movies and playing games on the go on a big screen.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Another Premium Samsung Tablet
    by Yielar

    on September 25, 2019

    Owned the Tab S4 for a month and was extremely impressed with the performance. Returned when I heard the Tab S6 was about to drop and it's even more refined with better overall performance. Love the bright 10.5" AMOLED screen, great sounding quad speakers, in-screen finger print reader and bonus s-pen included in the box. Other features that were important to me were the IP68 water and dust proofing and true wifi functionality even with the WiFi only version (something not available on the iPad). The SD card slot with up to a tarabyte of extra storage is a nice touch for business and travel use.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • not as good as note 10
    by jay2019

    on September 23, 2019

    I pad is better in speed and long lasting . But samsung has better

    Review originally posted on samsung.com