We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Watch 46mm Smartwatch with Heart Rate Monitor - Silver/Black

Rating Breakdown

5

3555

4

799

3

167

2

73

1

91

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 4582 reviewers who responded, 4315 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Expensive watch
    Reviewed by  - April 27, 2020

    Lots of features but hard to configure Step feature not accurate with certain watch faces. The main face I want to use doesn't allow step counter to accurately record. I will keep testing other feature. Battery life is about two days average with heart monitor on fulltime.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Never trust Samsung
    Reviewed by  - June 13, 2020

    If you buy Samsung watch please buy an extended warranty as the watch starts to have problem after 1 year. I had purchased this watch and the repair cost was more than the watch

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Good upgrade
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bigk - August 4, 2020

    Very much improved design compared to the gear s3. Looks sleeker and works well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great. Comfortable, fairly easy to set up.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SBUR816 - August 3, 2020

    Holds charge for about 3 days. Has voice, weather, fit and APPS on my phone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by eocastro1977 - August 3, 2020

    easy to connect and i can wear it all day everyday. Doesnt feel too big or clunky. great display.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • love my watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by z234 - August 3, 2020

    auto detect workouts, track heartrate. Love this watch

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by KForbes - August 2, 2020

    Does a lot more than needed... but I like the way it looks and functions.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good mid grade watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JTizzle - August 2, 2020

    I use it to talk on phone while I'm on ladders and need hands. Dust and such will get inside roataing face so it's not good for dirty environments but I ran it under sink and it does fine. Hand full of technology apps, if used, will quickly drain battery. I use the minimal and o get about 4 days before needing a charge. It's pretty too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • makes life easier
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ricky - August 2, 2020

    I bought this for my dad who isn't tech savvy but after a week he loves it and makes his life easier. Plus it has style

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice Watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Liquid - August 2, 2020

    I really like this watch! I have owned a few others and this one looks like a quality watch and has all the features I was looking for. I also purchased a glass screen protector and skin for it which paid for itself when I smacked it against something by accident. No scratches on the watch but skin has taken a beating.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)