We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Smartwatch with Heart Rate Monitor - Silver

Rating Breakdown

5

977

4

369

3

97

2

47

1

44

Reviewer Recommendation

90%

Of the 1469 reviewers who responded, 1319 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great watch and activity monitor
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Larry - 29 juin 2020

    This watch is great for keeping me active. It's also a great utility to keep me informed while I am doing things where I can't hold me phone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Emilia - 28 juin 2020

    Great product, completely love the features except you cannot talk over it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • wife loves it.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CarlosB - 27 juin 2020

    I bought this one for my wife. She loves it. It is easy to use and looks great. No problems so far after set up and have been using it for over a month already. The battery is better on this model than on the gear frontier

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Baha - 27 juin 2020

    Love the size and weight of it. As a female I like that they offered this light grey band as a change from the usual black.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I just enjoy my watch, it looks good it, love it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bless - 27 juin 2020

    Its smart, help me stay on track, the color is awesome. I was thinking the color of the band will get dirty, but that's not happen, it was a great pick for me and the price was right on..

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Samsung active watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jadebo - 27 juin 2020

    I like this Samsung Galaxy active watch better than the Fitbit I've been using.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the look.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Juanka - 27 juin 2020

    Easy to use, fashionable, lightweight and good battery life.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tazz - 27 juin 2020

    Upgraded from an older one and love it. The battery lasts about 3 days for me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • lovely watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by povo - 27 juin 2020

    my wife love this watch so much ... she has x small wrist.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for active people.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Monstermike1311 - 27 juin 2020

    Bye far the best watch for people who are active and want to track everything. Its also great that it looksnlikw a traditional watch. Highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)