We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Smartwatch with Heart Rate Monitor - Silver

Rating Breakdown

5

1058

4

397

3

108

2

51

1

51

Reviewer Recommendation

90%

Of the 1600 reviewers who responded, 1433 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Love this watch it's comfortable and easy to use.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cupcake - 1 août 2020

    I was hesitant at first of the size of the watch. But after wearing it it's not as big as I thought. It's comfortable and very easy to use. I wish I would have purchased it sooner. I LOVED my furniture, but comfort wise and look wise this surpasses it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Not to bed no phone capability but the watch featu
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Referee - 31 juillet 2020

    Screens a little small for my taste would like to get a little bit bigger like the feature that you can view your pictures and emails also compose emails

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TarheelDonna - 31 juillet 2020

    Great watch. My grandson gave me for Christmas. Makes my Samsung phone more awesome.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I love it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CSal - 31 juillet 2020

    Love it. It is beautiful and works perfect. Good price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very nice looking with lots of features,easy set u
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MADD - 31 juillet 2020

    Very nice looking with lots of features,easy set up to my Samsung phone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by KimT - 31 juillet 2020

    The watch has great features that are very easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I love it.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DodgersMom - 31 juillet 2020

    I really like all the features and it is user friendly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great watch!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mike - 29 juillet 2020

    I bought this for my wife as she was jogging more frequently and I recently took up a step challenge at work. We use this watch to challenge each other in staying fit. She loves the style and how easy to use it is.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Samsung Galaxy Watch Active
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Diane - 28 juillet 2020

    This watch is great. Comfortable. Easy to use. The original band is somewhat "rubbery". Very comfortable until the exercise begins and then it gets "sweaty". I bought a leather band and the issue is resolved.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by mercy - 28 juillet 2020

    Love it. I like all the features it has for my workouts it's really nice love the quality is just amazing

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)