Reviews

Samsung HW-R650/ZC 340-Watt 3.1 Channel Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer


Sort

  • Sound bar
    by

    from Sheffield, Ontario on December 7, 2019

    Good soundbar. I like that it's compatible with my tv. Disappointed that sound is good only on Bluetooth setting.


  • Where's the sub?
    by

    from Langley on November 25, 2019

    Great sound but not hearing much of the sub kicking in even when i have it at 6


  • LUNCH BAG LET DOWN
    by

    from Hamilton on November 12, 2019

    THE ONLY THING THAT COULD BE SAID ABOUT THIS PRODUCT EASY TO SET UP AS FOR A 500$ PRICE DON,T BUY 340 IT IS NOT.SUCKS TO HAVE WAIST MY TIME I have to rate this is still a 0


  • Good
    by

    from Toronto on November 11, 2019

    Easy to install Easy to use With a good sound quality


  • No base
    by

    from Winnipeg on October 26, 2019

    Set this up and big disappointment... No base or lack of it..


  • Value for money!
    by Theresa green

    on October 20, 2019

    Love it! Centre speaker makes voice crystal clear. Bass is perfect without being overwhelming. You can adjust the bass level to suit with simple to use controls.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Great but....
    by

    from  on October 19, 2019

    Amazing sound bar but seriously lacking bass.


  • Awesome sound
    by

    from  on October 2, 2019

    great value!,Easy setup with bluetooth making it completely wireless. Sub was paired with soundbar out of the box. Got it on sale and am happy!


  • Good sound but...
    by

    from Chilliwack, bc on August 26, 2019

    The sound bar is very clear, can’t complain about it, the subwoofer is totally underpowered and underwhelming and there’s no bigger woofer to buy separately, at least I couldn’t find any


  • Great all-round soundbar
    by geoff78

    on August 6, 2019

    This is my first soundbar and bought it to pair with a Samsung RU8000 15" TV. Our lounge room is average size so we didn't want to get blown off our chairs with excessive bass, but wanted clear well defined mid-range for dialogue. I picked right! This soundbar is perfect with rich full bodied sound and crystal clear mids thanks to the centre channel. The bass is just right for us with the two bottom end frequencies bumped up a couple of points but there are other options for tweaking bass, treble etc within the system. Overall very happy with the purchase and has made watching TV a much more pleasurable experience, particularly now that we can hear what people are saying without touching the volume control. Dead easy to set up and the HDMI (ARC) connection makes life very straight forward.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com