Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 9.7" 32GB Android N Tablet With Qualcomm APQ 8096 Quad-Core Processor - Silver


Sort

  • Great product to use
    by

    from Happy Valley, NL on June 12, 2017

    This tablet is as good as I expected. There are lots of great apps to use as well. It is very fast and a pleasure to use. I would highly recommend it to anyone.


  • Great product to use
    by

    from Happy Valley, NL on June 11, 2017

    This tablet is everything I expected it to be. It is extremely easy to set up and use. It gets to my sites in a fast manner. There are a lot of useful aps with many more to come. I would highly recommend it to everyone.


  • Loses 1 star for pricing
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on May 19, 2017

    But worth every penny. There are many positive reviews online so I'll just say I love this tablet. Upgraded from the Tab S2 and I don't regret it. Games run better, smoother and look great. Quad speaker are quite immersive. The S Pen is an added bonus. I use it regularly for taking notes and for colouring book apps. I don't like the Samsung case for this tablet, but there are plenty of choices online. The older S2 is a bit thinner and has a sharper cut on the edges.


  • Static noise out from the speakers
    by

    from Toronto, ON on May 15, 2017

    Overpriced. Too new to the market, there are no keyboard / cover cases available to be considered. Exchanged 2 x times because there were static noise came out from the speakers when you put your ears close to hear... similar to fan running noise which I think from the display...??


  • Nice Ipad alternative
    by

    from Laval, QC on May 6, 2017

    Great specs. Only with they also come in 8" like the S2


  • Tab S3
    by

    from Crowsnest, AB on May 2, 2017

    It's to expensive considering the differences between the S2. Otherwise it works well has a nice screen and the pen feature is cool. The cost is going to kill it.


  • Overpriced last year processer
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on April 13, 2017

    Over priced same note 7 processor from last year.


  • Refinements again with Samsung's Latest Tablet
    by

    from Scarborough, ON on April 4, 2017

    Newer model with minor refinements. Quad speaker and sound enhancements. Great tablet that uses USB type-C which means newer cable that charges faster and transfers data quicker. Being so new, limited supply of cases and covers however the Tab S2 items work, just the Micro SD slot does not line up which is minor unless you're always changing the SD card.


  • Connectivity
    by

    from Halifax, NS on March 24, 2017

    I did write a review but was not posted that it was sad that this version does not support any data projection support


  • way overpriced
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on March 16, 2017

    way overpriced