Reviews

Samsung Gear S3 Frontier Smartwatch with Heart Rate Monitor


Sort

  • NEEDS TO OPERATE DISCREETLY MEANING ON ITS OWN WIT
    by Gearpro

    on December 7, 2019

    I bought this watch last year just around Christmas time and I quite enjoy the use of it... The only problem is that without a cell phone or tablet it lacks functionality like keeping the date and things like that correct

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Nice Watch
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 19, 2019

    It's three years that I have had this watch and really like it. MST is really nice for paying where there is no tap to pay.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Big and Bulky
    by Debbie

    on November 14, 2019

    I purchased this watch less then a year ago. I love all its features, how well it holds up and the battery life but the size is terrible for women

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Horrible
    by AAbraham

    on November 11, 2019

    Bought this few months ago and really the worst activity tracker watch I have ever had. My fitbit charge 2 was a better watch than this. Should have stuck to a fitbit. This watch cannot provide a heart rate when I a m running, too slow to receive notifications...all in all a poor buy.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Good
    by Nickname

    on November 11, 2019

    I like it. Easy to use. Highly recommend. Nice design

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Great smartwatch but needs some work.
    by Croman-007

    on November 9, 2019

    Coming from Android Wear there was some items getting use to when using tizen. SVoice or Bixby plain sucks. We should have the option of using Google Assistant. Also we should have the option of opting for tizen or Android Wear. Anyway just some suggestions.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Love it
    by Danielgfs

    on October 25, 2019

    This is the best wach ever cant wait to go on a hike with it thank you samsung

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Don't waste your money
    by

    from  on October 14, 2019

    Don't waste your time. Samsung takes forever to update and dies in 5 hrs. Waiting for Android 10 app update. Look at Garmin


  • A great product which needs calibration
    by AC1983

    on September 28, 2019

    This is a great product, but then it needs calibration at every level. For example, heart beat sensor doesn't respond well, workout options are limited, and the available ones have less accuracy.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com


  • Great piece of tech
    by Robertb

    on September 23, 2019

    I have tried other smart watches and was never truly satisfied with the features, functionality, etc. I bought my Samsung G3 and love it! The ease of use, turning on and off notifications, just an all around great smart watch. As an IT professional I expect a lot from my tech items and this watch delivers!

    Review originally posted on samsung.com