We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Samsung HW-MS650 3-Channel Sound+ Sound Bar

Rating Breakdown

5

628

4

253

3

61

2

25

1

33

Reviewer Recommendation

88%

Of the 972 reviewers who responded, 860 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Shocking wifi connection. Keeps dropping out!!!!
    Reviewed by POWELLER - 28 juillet 2020

    Have this sound bar for 12 months now but only in the last 2 months using the WiFi feature for Spotify. Worst device in the house for WiFi. Have 250gb Internet. Fantastic wifi. Soundbar in the same room as modem. No issues on any other device yet this keeps dropping wifi. "Wifi Disconnected " Done all the resets and checked firmware and issue remains.

    Review originally posted on samsung.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very good audio experience
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Justin - 27 juillet 2020

    I was very pleased with the quality and clarity of the sound despite not having the smaller speakers for surround sound as well as the additional subwoofer. Perfect product if you’re not looking to have a subwoofer as well as other smaller speakers in addition to the sound bar.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love my Mothers day gift
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Azel - 24 juillet 2020

    Great watch a little complicated to operate sometimes, but over all I am happy with these purchased for mother's day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good quality for standalone unit.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by OWNITIFPOSTED - 24 juillet 2020

    Great for small areas, and could be decent for larger areas better with matching sub. Sound is nice and clear and it maintains it throughout the volume scale without distortion at higher volumes. However, does have some bass, but don't expect alot of bass. I can attest to unit with sub is alot better, and I'm sure would be even better with wireless Samsung surround.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Soundbar
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GGMG - 16 juillet 2020

    This soundbar is perfect for our family room TV. Gives great sound and love the Bluetooth hookup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Skip - 15 juillet 2020

    Simple to use from the settings screen on the smart module! GREAT PRODUCT.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Big
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Josephinelongo - 10 juillet 2020

    Kind of lengthy an heavy . But quality, good sound and easy to set up

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Zack - 6 juillet 2020

    Sound quality is pretty good especially for the price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to use
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Magic - 1 juillet 2020

    Good sound quality of the price. Works well with Bluetooth.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • AWSOME SOUND
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ToTone - 28 juin 2020

    Excellent choice. Would recommend it. Definitely what I was looking for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)