Reviews

Samsung HW-MS650 3-Channel Sound+ Sound Bar


Sort

  • Samsung Sound+
    by DEFTECH

    on February 8, 2020

    After trying every soundbar multiple times in the store, kept coming back to this one. Very happy with the unit. Later added the wireless rear speaker and the wireless subwoofer. Great setup without breaking the bank.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome soundbar
    by Nycflash

    on February 8, 2020

    The sound bar Is awesome that goes great with the TV

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • excellent sound
    by Spike

    on February 7, 2020

    This soundbar looks great and sound is very clear with several choices to modify the sound. It is heavy so mounting is a little tough to do. The base is very good and i like the fact that I don't have a sub woofer to deal with.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great option for medium size room
    by Shopper1

    on February 7, 2020

    I replaced a "wireless subwoofer sound bar" with this item. Great results! It offers Alexa connectivity so you don't even need to use the remote supplied. The problem with my old sound bar was constant disconnect from the subwoofer. This sound bar eliminates that It is not room filling bass but it is enough. I have a home theatre in my basement for immersive sound when I need it. This is in my family room and works perfectly! It provides simulated surround and fills the room. We use it for music as well as basic TV viewing and I could not be more pleased.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Better than TV speakers alone
    by John

    on February 7, 2020

    Sound bar works well, obviously not a lot of bass without a sub. Has a lot of great features like Bluetooth to other devices, etc for tech ppl, which I am not

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great soundbar for the money!
    by MrReviewMD23

    on February 4, 2020

    I purchased this soundbar for my living room tv to go with my new Q80 65ich. The sound is amazing and the build-in sub sounds great. This is a must-buy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Unreliable and poor design
    by DeeDubya

    on February 2, 2020

    I bought this to go with my new Samsung 65" 4k TV. Should work like they were made for eachother! NOT!!! First, the sound bar looks as thought it is designed to fit flush with the TV stand. Even a groove on the bottom of the bar. BUT doing so blocks the sensor on the TV from the TV remote. FAIL! Then I find out too late of the notorious Samsung WiFi is Junk issue. Let me sum up. WiFi to the TV keeps dropping and failing. Even sent it back to Samsung who claims they replaced internal components. No go. BlueTooth at times results in sound synch delay. Junk. Optic Cable? Worked good for 7 months or so, then began getting static and pop filled. JUUUUUNK! Samsung appears to have deactivated the ability to add reviews for this product on their site BECAUSE THEY KNOW IT IS A FLIPPIN PIECE OF JUNK!!!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Solid soundbar with lots of features/integrations
    by SpaceView

    on February 1, 2020

    Setup was very easy for this soundbar. It linked immediately to my TV & Bluetooth on my Mac so I am able to stream my various music content; radio stations, iTunes, Spotify, etc. through it. Easily fills the great room in my condo with music which saves on buying another Bluetooth speaker. Wish I could get a little more base, which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5, but I did not want a separate subwoofer. Lots of audio options for customizing your sound. Clear Voice setting works well for TV which is a big plus.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Samsung sound bar with subwoofer
    by Acj1969

    on February 1, 2020

    This soundbar and subwoofer has good sound and really makes the programs come alive. The subwoofer has good bass and sounds great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great!
    by BAO2

    on January 26, 2020

    Love this sound bar. It is just what I wanted and the sound is exceptional!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com