We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Samsung HW-MS650 3-Channel Sound+ Sound Bar


Sort By

  • Samsung 3+ sound bar
    by Gdogg

    on 12 mars 2020

    Definitely a desent sound bar it just sucks I have to buy the subwoofer separately but other then that its sound pretty good for a bed room!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I wanted to like it - I really did
    by DW253

    on 25 février 2020

    Great concept but they just haven’t figured out how to get solid bass without a subwoofer yet. I was encouraged by the good reviews and for music it’s not bad, but when watching action movies - avengers for instance - it’s really lacking the punch it needs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound bar
    by Npa247

    on 24 février 2020

    Brought this sound bar in sale. Great sound and easy to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Not impressed
    by Jimmy

    on 23 février 2020

    This was my first sound bar I ever purchased. I got it for my father who is having a difficult time hearing his tv. This thing sounded pretty bad in my opinion. Honestly, it didn’t sound much better than me just turning up the volume on my Samsung tv.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Samsung sound bar
    by Mark

    on 23 février 2020

    Low profile, all in one unit, great sound, simple installation.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    by Niel

    on 23 février 2020

    The best sound bar I ever got I recommend people to buy this one. It’s loud and it has the subwoofer built in and it makes a huge difference I love it I listen to music while working or play video games and it’s the best. If I ever want to buy a speaker it will be Samsung

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Amazingly loud and great clarity
    by HersheyFamily

    on 22 février 2020

    We have a vaulted ceiling and this sound bar is perfect for our space. The loudness and clarity are impressive and exceeded our expectations.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Product for the money
    by TBWC

    on 21 février 2020

    Great sound for new 4k TV. I bought it as part of a bundle, so I got a great deal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I can hear the voices!
    by Grummy

    on 21 février 2020

    Great sound. It has a nice full sound. I can make out what people are saying without having to adjust volume settings which hurt the experience of the rest of the sound. Very happy I upgraded. Recommend connecting the cord to the TV. The Blue Tooth connection sometimes causes a small blip or missing sound for a split second. Probably due to the connection and this may be inherent with Blue Tooth but I wouldn't know.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • We are not that happy with this sound bar.
    by pete

    on 20 février 2020

    I don't believe this sounds bar does what it is supposed to

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)