We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Sandisk Extreme 128GB 170 MB/s microSD Memory Card

Rating Breakdown

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

3

Sort By
  • Sandisk 128
    Reviewed by  - December 21, 2019

    Bought specifically for use in GoPro 8 Black. Used everyday for last two weeks on vacation....not a single issue. More room than I think I will every need. Bought on sale which was a bonus too.

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Perfect
    Reviewed by  - August 13, 2019

    On the package says 170 MB/s; it's not BestBuy fault! Other than that, this card is GREAT

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Very fast
    Reviewed by  - January 12, 2020

    It copy pasted 30 Gb photos and videos from my Samsung S8 phone very fast, playback on my tablet was very good. I've only has it for a week, but so far very happy with this Micro SDxC. It comes with a guarantee and ScanDisk web address in case recovery became needed.

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Great card at great price
    Reviewed by  - December 3, 2019

    Purchased the card during black friday for my Gopro Hero 8 Black. The card performs well and is a steal for the price. Lot of people have given negative review without even looking or buying the card. The package does say 170 mbps. There is no misleading or false advertisement on best buy's part.

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • How come all the other Extreme gold cards are 160 speed
    Reviewed by  - October 19, 2019

    and yours is 170? Fake!,How come all the other Extreme gold cards are 160 _90,and yours is 170_90? Fake?

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (6)
    Report

  • Definetlly not a 170 speed. False Advertising!
    Reviewed by  - August 5, 2019

    Definetlly not a 170 speed. False Advertising!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (3)
    Report

  • Again they misrepresented and put 170 speed. These are 160!
    Reviewed by  - July 15, 2019

    Again they misrepresented and put 170 speed. These are 160!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (3)
    Report

  • Just Right for the job
    Reviewed by  - November 21, 2019

    It works perfectly with the go pro Hero 7 and the price is great.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report