We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Sanus Premium Advanced 42" - 90" Tilting TV Wall Mount

Rating Breakdown

5

11515

4

1791

3

237

2

40

1

31

Reviewer Recommendation

98%

Of the 13593 reviewers who responded, 13389 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Up against the wall...pull out 6" to add or fix
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 2Tallguy - July 27, 2020

    Finally, a wall mount that gives me room to add or move components.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome Mount
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Clayton - July 27, 2020

    The mount is great. Very sturdy. I like that it has a bit more motion than a standard tilting mount without being a full motion mount. Will probably get more for our other rooms.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Versatile Mount!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Eddylb43 - July 27, 2020

    Great Versatile MOunt. Installed a 75 Inch Samsung without issues.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does what it's suppose to!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JimS - July 27, 2020

    Never had a wall mount before. It is a great feature for my family room. It opened up the room and we are enjoying watching tv from this advantage.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy mount to install
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JM82 - July 27, 2020

    This mount was easy to install, hold my 75” TV very securely and has more then enough adjustments to position it the way I want it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Simple install
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cricket - July 26, 2020

    Great product! Really simple install- love how easily you can tilt even a large television.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • heavy duty and easy to install
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ralph - July 26, 2020

    Great price for a heavy duty TV wall mount. Very pleased as to the ease of installing. Would purchase again and would recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great TV mount for a 65" TV.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by RTurk - July 26, 2020

    The mount was installed easily and is very sturdy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • IT’S JUST PERFECT!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Omoshakara - July 26, 2020

    I love it, it did the job and I’m happy! YAY!! Totally recommend this product you guys!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good product but would like to angle to either sid
    Verified BuyerReviewed by glenny - July 26, 2020

    although would like more angling to either the right or left, overall ery happy with the product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)