Reviews

SCORPION - DRAKE CD


Sort

  • Nice CD
    by Krissy

    on July 17, 2019

    This is a cd you would want to listen to if you like Drake!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by JaeAy

    on August 27, 2018

    This was pretty good on my first listen and has definitely grown on me since then.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Scorpion SZN!
    by HollywoodH86

    on August 23, 2018

    As A Big Fan of Drake I Must Say Aubrey Did It Again And Dropped Another Great Album, This Album Has Been On Replay ALL SUMMER '18!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Classic Album
    by Xman

    on August 19, 2018

    Drake's album Scorpion is an instant classic. People will talk about this album for many years to come. Many great songs on this album.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A Bomb CD
    by Greg

    on August 18, 2018

    This CD is the typical production of Drake who is an excellent rapper. The CD does not disappoint and is well-produced.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • FIRE!!!!!!!
    by FIRE

    on August 10, 2018

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS 2-CD WORK OF ART. I PARTICULARLY LOVE ALL THE SONGS. BUT IM WONDERING WHY TRACK 2 AND 4 (CD A) ARENT BEING PLAYED ON THE RADIO. THESE SONGS RIGHT HERE ARE THE BEST!!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great album
    by bklynzoo

    on August 8, 2018

    I've been a Drake fan since Day One. Bought the album not only for his two hits. Great songs throughout !

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Outstanding music cd
    by Hellomylove1

    on July 27, 2018

    This is the best album made by this artist, Scorpion.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Music
    by Blue

    on July 27, 2018

    really gave you the best of both worlds r&b hiphop

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Better With Time!
    by BisKuits

    on July 20, 2018

    When first hearing this album, I didn't like it but as time went on it sounded better and better. Drizzy did it again!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com