Reviews

Seagate Backup Plus 4TB USB 3.0 Portable External Hard Drive (STHP4000400) - Black


Sort

  • Great product!
    by djmm

    on January 4, 2020

    Great product once I got it working with my new laptop. Had to go in to get help to format it right.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Extra space needed
    by paulfme

    on November 13, 2019

    This is a drive I will use at my place to keep my PC backed up

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works as expected. Best price. Fast delivery.
    by Edmund

    on November 4, 2019

    Using this for offline backups of my desktop PC. Easy to use. Good price for the capacity.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent size
    by Scribbles

    on October 18, 2019

    So far this product has been si.ple to install on a I Mac. Lots and lots of storage, hopefully I won't have to buy another anytime soon. Was able to hide it behind the column of the desktop mac. Out of sight for a minimal desktop. Love the finish.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent for Backup
    by Sam007

    on September 20, 2019

    This harddisk is excellent for backup, and woth the price. If you want to backup your stuff this is a perfect buy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good hard drive
    by Dreamer

    on September 17, 2019

    I wanted a smaller drive for off site storage of important files. I bought it online, so I was surprised that it is twice as thick as the 2tb drive. Seems like it will serve it's purpose.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works
    by Tlo1

    on September 14, 2019

    This works great with my Mac book pro and time stamp.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Slow
    by Ondon

    on September 7, 2019

    After using 1TB of file and video, everything went slow downloading a 5 Gb of video took 25 minutes and unable to do multiple download have to be one at a time, but everything else are ok.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Its a great product and very compatible for anyuse
    by Swaroop

    on September 6, 2019

    Good product, this is second time im buying it, nice wireless earphones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • not last long
    by

    from vancouver bc on August 5, 2019

    Pretty good at first, then stop working. last less then a year.