Reviews

Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB USB 3.0 Portable External Hard Drive (STHN2000402) - Blue


Sort

  • Big storage in a compact size
    by Bestbuyer

    on January 15, 2020

    I was looking for a portable drive to transfer files from my PC to my Mac. Most of the drives require reformatting before being plugged into a different operating system. This one is compatible with both so you don't need to do anything extra.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Handy disk for backups while travelling
    by Chida

    on December 28, 2019

    Timely shipping packaged right and works well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome backup & love the color.
    by VicRN

    on December 27, 2019

    Great backup drive. Love the blue color so much better than black that’s hard to see in the dark.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excelent for DVR recordings back up and archive.
    by leddy

    on December 23, 2019

    I have been using the Seagate external USB HD for sometime now and never had a problem. These are very reliable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great for my needs
    by Re56

    on December 15, 2019

    Works great for my needs. We use it to record things off the TV

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great
    by evilqueen

    on December 10, 2019

    easy to use and works great you just plug it in and it works

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • different
    by hotspotuser

    on October 4, 2019

    I like to different color and front cover material. Helps to keep hard drive from slipping.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Made transferring files easy!
    by eyt19

    on October 4, 2019

    Bought a new laptop and used this to transfer files from the old one to the new one. Made it super easy! Loved this!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wife approved
    by JTWayne

    on August 24, 2019

    My wife kept telling me that she wants to be able to carry her photos, music, and school stuff from one computer to the next and is tired of dealing with thumb drives. We decided to go this route and she loves it. Tons of storage, easy plug and play, and not too big.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Another EXCELLENT External Drive by Seagate!
    by BestPC

    on August 21, 2019

    I have always used Seagate external USB drives for years now. They have never let me down for when backing up my data. This latest light Plus Slim is yet another Great drive by them. I will for sure continue using Seagate USB drives.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com