Reviews

Sharp 32" 720p HD LED Roku OS Smart TV (LC-32LB601C) - Black Glossy - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Good TV
    by

    from Vancouver BC on October 3, 2019

    Good clear picture and sound. I particularly liked the fact that there was a fixed volume audio output jack which I could use with my wireless headphones


  • good deal for the the price
    by

    from Niagara falls  on September 20, 2019

    great pic, and good sound, will but it again


  • Wont turn on
    by

    from ONTARIO on September 8, 2019

    Worst TV I have ever bought, 3rd return, turns on one day, then next day nothing, back and forth, hate ROKU TV'S Garbage.


  • Disappointed
    by

    from Temiskaming shores on August 25, 2019

    We purchased this television for our Rv. After reading the reviews on it. One review stated that he purchased this television to be wall mounted and was unable to mount it because of where the power cord is. We called the store and were told it should be no problem mounting it. The review was absolutely correct. We were left with two choices, drive three hours to return it or cut a hole in the mounted plate in order for the power cord not to be in the way. Definitely the worst place for the power cord.


  • TV Purchase
    by

    from Guelph on July 29, 2019

    Excellent service. Fair price. Best Buy associate could not have been better,


  • Great TV
    by

    from Montreal on June 16, 2019

    I like the fact that it was ready to go. Everything was set up on it and all my granddaughter had to do was plug it in. It's the right size for a bedroom.


  • Really good picture and great price!!
    by

    from Grande prairie on June 14, 2019

    Easy to set up


  • Stupid TV
    by

    from B0n 2ho  on June 2, 2019

    Stupid tv, me no likey Me think Smarter more cooler son has better TV than giant Square shaped box of crayons


  • Easy to set up and great picture quality.
    by

    from Prince Edward Island on May 20, 2019

    Purchased TV at local store on PEI last week for 214.00 open box(reg price was 249.00) and same TV is in this weeks flyer for 199.99. Went to store and they offered price match for 199.99. Could not ask for better service and decided to buy a 2 yr extra warranty because of that gesture by store staff.


  • Sharp.ROKU blows my mind
    by

    from Dartmouth on May 19, 2019

    I bought a Sharp 32 inch roku for my trailer because I do not want the expense of a dish service living there seasonally. I found the set up very easy and was amazed at the content choice by simply hooking into my campground wi fi. Nice picture, no buffering and...well, who needs cable. My only complaint : my phone cannot recognize the TV with the roku app despite trying many tips from online searches. It simply scans, and scans and finally says ' no device found'. What's up with that? But beyond that it is one fine choice!