Reviews

Sharp 43" 1080p HD LED Roku OS Smart TV (LC-43LB601C) - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Misinformed Consumers Who Post Reviews
    by

    from Montreal on October 6, 2019

    For those that say this is not an LED television please get knowledgeable about what you are talking about. It is an LED television. LED means the backlight is using LEDs to light up the screen. In the past a flourescent type light was used. ALL television whether or not they are called LED televisions are LCD panel televisions. LED just refers to the type of backlighting used. The two reviewers complaining that this television is not an LED television should educate themselves before giving out false and uninformed opinions.


  • Don’t buy it
    by

    from Alberta on August 17, 2019

    Mine started crashing, the apps stopped working in less than a month of owning it. Also it claims to be LED when infact it is LCD backlit by LED. The 43” Samsung I replaced it with after going through the nonsense to return past 30 days is far superior for about the same price.


  • This is not a LED TV...
    by

    from Winnipeg on August 15, 2019

    Why it is advertised as a LED TV. Its misleading consumer . It's a LCD TV


  • Not a bad little unit
    by

    from Vancouver on August 14, 2019

    It's fairly easy to use. I was shocked that the built in speakers were as good as they were. I normally have it go through my amp but not unless I am watching a movie I don't bother. can't beat the Price. It's more than I was expecting for the Price. I can't give it 5 stars as it is a lower end model but it has a lot built in.


  • Good tv for the price
    by

    from Balmertown, ON  on August 10, 2019

    Easy set up and the WiFi works fine


  • Good Smart TV
    by

    from Northern Ontario on July 17, 2019

    It’s really easy and intuitive to get started and adding peripherals to it later is just as easy. If it’s your first Smart Tv get the app for your phone and watch a YouTube video on how to best use the App and a Roku tv. Highly recommend.


  • ROKU TV SUCKS
    by

    from AB on July 17, 2019

    Getting the internet on it is not good ,you have to buy additional products to get the internet


  • Worst
    by

    from Montréal  on July 4, 2019

    My tv was already broken in the box and the said that I did it! Big fight for being reimbursed!!! Looks like a really cheap tv and 3 others persons can to bring back the tv in the same time as me !


  • Great picture and sound quality!
    by

    from Dauphin MB  on June 16, 2019

    I am impressed by the sound and picture quality of this television. A breeze to set up. Impressive sound for a flat screen. I am very happy with my purchase.


  • Good Performance
    by

    from Montreal  on June 1, 2019

    Comparing price performance and clarity was good