We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Sharp 50" 1080p HD LED Roku OS Smart TV (LC-50LB601C) - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

897

4

231

3

35

2

13

1

29

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 1187 reviewers who responded, 1128 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Smart TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by OriginalRevv - May 27, 2020

    Pretty decent tv for the money. It has pre-install apps and very easy to setup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by taintedRED - May 23, 2020

    Thumbs up thumbs up Thumbs up Thumbs up Thumbs up!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • LOVE IT!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cookke - May 23, 2020

    Love the small remote! Easy to use!! Good HOLIDAY price!!! Awesome SOUND!!!! Roku service a PLUS PLUS

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • open box
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Xochitl - May 22, 2020

    sucked that i didn't get the stand or a remote so hd to order it through amazon so have not been able to use new purchase

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product for the price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ashley82 - May 22, 2020

    My favorite brand is Sharp and Hisense. The picture quality is great. Roku is easy to work.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Still working
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Depj - May 21, 2020

    I’ve had no issues with tv so far. I love it. Purchased warranty

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • GREAT TV!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Yvie - May 20, 2020

    GOOD PIC & SOUND VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE THE PRICE WAS EVEN BETTER I PURCHASE 2 OF THESE FOR DIFF ROOMS

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Smart TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kulwinder - May 19, 2020

    This is an Excellent smart TV under budget which wont affect you pocket much.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great picture
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tasha10 - May 15, 2020

    Love this TV. It have great picture and sound. Easy to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Honey - May 15, 2020

    We bought this tv for our bedroom and have really enjoyed it. It has good apps and I like the roku channel. It has a clear picture.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)