Reviews

Sharp 50" 4K UHD HDR LED Roku Smart TV (LC-50LBU591C) - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Doesn’t work now!
    by

    from Chatham-Kent on November 11, 2019

    1.5 years later and it doesn’t work! Warranty is only 1 year.


  • Screen is damaged in less than a year
    by

    from Brampton on August 18, 2019

    Less than a year old and a vertical line going through the screen. It was a badbuy for sure


  • Item shipped damaged
    by

    from Whitby on July 4, 2019

    The screen is damaged when it was shipped to my home. And when I brought it back to the store that in Ajax. The store staffs were giving me the weird look. I guessed they were thinking I broke it which made me so furious. Such a bad shopping and returning experience.


  • Perfect what I need
    by

    from Orillia on July 2, 2019

    This is the perfect tv what I need


  • Sound is really good
    by

    from North york on June 27, 2019

    This is my second review about the sound. Everyone is saying the sound is terrible. Please, people, go into the sound settings and play around with the sound. I have mine constantly at 20 % volume and it's already loud and clear. Turn on trusound and turn off surround sound. Trust me, before you make a bad review about the sound, change up the settings. You wont be let down. Theres no need for a sound bar or anything. The sound is very high quality.


  • Amazing!
    by

    from North york on June 27, 2019

    I dont understand why people are giving bad reviews on this TV. I get it if you get a defective TV or something but no need to get angry about the TV, just go exchange it. This TV is amazing for the price. Picture quality is really good and the roku TV is an amazing feature. Nowadays all TVs are manufactured by 2 big companies so lg Samsung Sony sharp etc. All these companies use the same manufacturer so doesnt matter about the name brand. It's all going to be quality in the end. I would really recommend this TV to anyone.


  • user-friendly interface
    by

    from Manitoba on June 26, 2019

    icons easy to follow prompt to follow the right path and get the desired options. apps pre-loaded are also useful


  • 50 " Sharp Roku
    by

    from Ontario on June 17, 2019

    I absolutely love this television


  • Don't recommend made for best buy there home brand insignia no good
    by

    from Ontario on June 15, 2019

    Don't buy gatbagt


  • Great Picture, Average Audio
    by

    from ONTARIO on June 15, 2019

    Bought this one as I have trust in sharp products. Everything is good about the tv except the sound. Its just not sober. If increased then it becomes noisy without clarity and at low I cant hear a word. It requires a sound bar for sure!!