Reviews

Sharp 50" 4K UHD LED Roku Smart TV (LC-50LBU711C)


Sort

  • Sharp Roku TV
    by

    from Totonto on January 15, 2020

    Sharp TV is just awsome and buying from bestbuy is the best ..really loved the service..


  • Good Buy
    by

    from Winnipeg on January 13, 2020

    Very pleased with this TV and all the options it provides. The clarity and sound are excellent. Highly recommend it.


  • Great Buy for the price
    by ARefat

    on January 8, 2020

    The display looks great, the TV is slim nicely built, sound quality is great. But because the TV is Roku TV the functionality works a little bit different than a traditional TV. Once you get use to it you will love your new TV.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good price
    by Lees

    on January 8, 2020

    This Sharp 50" tv is a very good value at this price. So far it seems to work as well as more expensive ones. The 4K picture is good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Better price and quality than Wal-Mart
    by edred

    on January 8, 2020

    Store clerks were very helpfull and check out quick

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great TV
    by Plinn

    on January 8, 2020

    Got this for Christmas for my son. It works perfectly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by Merlie

    on January 7, 2020

    My daughter was sooooo excited to get this fir Christmas. She loves it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Value For The Price
    by Jerry

    on January 7, 2020

    The setup is easy, I was able to pair my Spectrum Cable remote to it in seconds, there's apps for Android & Apple for the Roku component, allowing your smartphone to be a remote too. Picture quality, sound and overall brightness are all very good, especially for a $200 4K TV. With 4K programming it looks awesome. Yes a Samsung QLED may have a tad darker blacks, and a sound bar would help the audio improve as well. But for what you pay you are getting a crazy good TV experience.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Can't complain
    by BigMomma731

    on January 7, 2020

    I purchased the Sharp - 50" Class - LED - 2160p - Smart - 4K UHD TV with HDR - Roku TV. The color is sharp, the set up was easy and the TV works great. I have no complaints and the price was AMAZING!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for the price
    by Kenny

    on January 7, 2020

    Probably the best tv you can get for the price! Definitely worth it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com