We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Sharp 50" 4K UHD LED Roku Smart TV (LC-50LBU711C)


Sort By

  • First Smart TV
    by NUBZ

    on March 25, 2020

    First smart TV I have ever owned. So far works great without using any of the built-in apps.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice big TV for a good product
    by RandyT

    on March 24, 2020

    I bought this one when it was on sale. Overall, it is a good TV for about $300. It would be nicer if the remote control has numbers so we can jump to channels quicker. A drawback: the USB plugins don’t always work

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • 4K Smart TV w/ ROKU at very reasonable price
    by SWOTanalysis

    on March 23, 2020

    I bought this TV when my 50" Hitachi ROKU smart TV screen cracked. One thing that I noticed when I started searching for a new 4k 50" smart TV with ROKU, they all appear to be made in the same factory. They all have the same look, feel, and trim out. The remotes are also all exactly the same minus the different "brand" names. In my opinion if you're going to by a 50" 4K ROKU TV, buy the cheapest price point available because it does not appear that there is any differentiation between these units (in my opinion). Most important with these TV's is to make sure to protect the screen. If the screen cracks the TV is rendered useless. This makes a difference if you're looking for a TV to move outside to watch movies or sports. The interface is exactly the same as the ROKU stick, you can wireless cast windows computers to this screen, but not Apple products. The casting from my laptop works about 1/2 the time. For the price tag it is hard to beat the value of the 50" 4K ROKU TV.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good,,!!
    by Dakiddd390

    on March 23, 2020

    This tv is really good for the price ,, I love the remote control with the roku,, Picture is good not great but for that price what do U want...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love these
    by JMAN

    on March 22, 2020

    I have purchased over 30 Sharp Roku TVs and they are awesome!!! A great value for a great price! Only frustration is that it defaults to power up to the menu, but once you find out how to change that, it is great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works great. No pronlems!
    by Bazinga

    on March 22, 2020

    Great tv. Decent sound for the price. Some employees will tell you that it cant be set to go straight to TV but it can.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Screen freezes and only displays “Sharp or SMART”
    by Judy

    on March 22, 2020

    This has happened to me several times and tv is not even a year old. Have tried numerous tips from internet to unfreeze it. Sometimes it works. Now tv is dead. Piece of junk. Never had this issue with my Samsung’s.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great TV size for bedrooms
    by Carmela

    on March 21, 2020

    Easy TV to use, even for people not electronic savvy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great TV
    by Roxy

    on March 21, 2020

    Great picture...easy to hook up. Great buy for the price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Can’t beat it for the price
    by andy33312

    on March 21, 2020

    Great smart television and it came with a Google home mini

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)