Reviews

Sharp 50" 4K UHD LED Roku Smart TV (LC-50LBU711C)


Sort

  • Good
    by mrfrugal

    on February 12, 2020

    TV was a Christmas present for my dad who is not technically savvy. He was able to use the remote!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great value if you find a deal for it!
    by Dalton

    on February 12, 2020

    3 HDMI ports, 4K, HDR, 50”, what else can I say? I scored one for $200 and it’s worked like a charm. I wouldn’t buy it if you find it for $300 or more because you could find higher quality ones for that price, but if youre trying to find a replacement TV for a spare room, look no further.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great value
    by Tiff

    on February 12, 2020

    Very clear picture, nice quality, great value for the price. Very pleased

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My First Smart TV
    by Michelle88

    on February 10, 2020

    I love my TV!!! my old 26inch RCA finally died I did my research and found this TV and I LOVE SHARP PRODUCTS and this TV IS AMAZING!!! The salesman Klaus was very nice and knowledgeable!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Price for the Unit
    by YMAReview

    on February 9, 2020

    Good quality product. This was given as a Christmas gift.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Picture quality
    by Sk8girl

    on February 9, 2020

    GREAT TV. Sound is perfect. Picture quality on point

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by MrsRobinson

    on February 8, 2020

    Enjoying thus far. Great picture and clarity. Will re-purchase

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great TV
    by NatoPR

    on February 8, 2020

    I bought 2 before this with better ratings but for cable TV and antenna signal looks better than the other "best" one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great tv for a great price
    by Boxoffice

    on February 8, 2020

    Taking time to get used to Roku but great picture and fairly easy to use. I don’t like that there are no number buttons on remote but getting used to it. I’m supposed to have discount on Sling but have no instructions on that. I would like better help with using all the stuff on Roku.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by RexLeglifter

    on February 8, 2020

    ¸.•*´´*•.¸Good TV & good deal¸.•*´´*•.¸Good packing¸.•*´´*•.¸

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com