Reviews

Skullcandy BT Riff On-Ear Sound Isolating Bluetooth Headphones - Grey Speckled Miami


Sort

  • Great earphones
    by jmvilla

    on February 15, 2020

    Excelent battery lofe, great sound. Confortable to wear everywere

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Comfier than my beats
    by

    from Winnipeg on January 20, 2020

    These are way comfier than my beats were, I needed new headphones as my beats broke and didn't want to spend a fortune and these are perfect. The connection range is good, volume is good, sound is good, couldn't have asked for more


  • Love
    by DougFunny

    on January 19, 2020

    My wif loves these, I got them for her for Christmas.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Skullcandy is always a quality product
    by Kaucoin

    on January 18, 2020

    Great quality and sound! You can't go wrong with skullcandy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for kids
    by Beez

    on January 18, 2020

    I bought 2 pair 1 for each granddaughter to use with their tablets and Nintendo switch and they absolutely love them. They are not too heavy and I've never heard them complain about the cups hurting their ears.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great gift
    by Jamie

    on January 17, 2020

    My ten year old wanted some wireless earphones. These were a great choice for his first pair great price and great sound

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good sound, good fit
    by LadyOnabudget

    on January 17, 2020

    I'm a satisfied cutomer. My husband and I bought a pair and he later bought another pair for a Christmas gift.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Headphones for daughter
    by TechDaddy

    on January 17, 2020

    Bought these for my daughter. I haven't heard her complain about them yet. I owned the wired version of these and I didn't have any issues with them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Happy Neice
    by Carla

    on January 15, 2020

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my niece who is 9. She is all about them and loves that she has headphones that match her older sister. Loves the sound quality and always has them on.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Will not connect
    by Meme

    on January 11, 2020

    Connecting issues - purchased for 16 year old girl

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com